Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

World Without End season 1

World Without End season 1 poster
8 episodes (4926 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Cynthia Nixon, Ben Chaplin, Charlotte Riley , Caroline Boulton, Ian Pirie, Indira Varma, David Bradley, Tom Cullen, Aure Atika, Carlo Rota, Sarah Gadon, Oliver Jackson-Cohen, Nora von Waldstaetten, Blake Ritson, Rupert Evans, Miranda Richardson, Tom Weston-Jones, Peter Firth, Richard Durden Genre:Drama, Mini-Series Channel:Showcase (CA) Status:Ended

7.6 (14 votes)

Action series takes place in a non-existent English town of Kingsbridge during the 1300s. The country in anticipation of the Hundred Years' War with the eternal enemy of France. At this time in Europe occur terrible plague. Also spread rumors about the strange death of the King of England. In addition the wounded ritsar Sir Thomas Langley became a humble monk arrived in Kingsbridge but as it turns out is not so simple. Roland the power of fire and sword hard eradicate dissent in neighboring counties condemning the policy of the Board of the last country manager. Roland sums up what people are divided into two parts one of which supports the queen and the other remains faithful to the policy of the former king. Faithful Queen Rolland following the timely payment of taxes which are intended to support the claims of the Queen and the French government completed a hundred years of war between the two states. Another heroine of the series Carys sees the suffering and oppression of her people so does the effort to help break free from absorbing the impenetrable darkness. She creates a secret society whose purpose is the protection of simple English peasants. These events were the beginning of England's entry into a new era of perpetual peace which will continue to live and fight on.

World Without End season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Knight (air date: 2012-09-04)

Queen Isabella defeats and imprisons her husband King Edward II, crowning their young son Edward III. In the town of Kingsbridge, made famous in PILLARS OF THE EARTH, rumors are rampant that the imprisoned King has been murdered. A knight filled with secrets arrives in Kingsbridge seeking sanctuary. He will change the fate of all its citizens.

360p (avi 364.4 MB)
Episode #2: King (air date: 2012-09-11)

Kingsbridge is busy with its Fleece Fair, but the town's creaking, rickety bridge may fail any day. After being forced into a loveless marriage, Caris continues to see Merthin and tries to win him the opportunity to rebuild the town's bridge. A witch trial results in spectacular tragedy.

360p (avi 362.7 MB)
Episode #3: Prior (air date: 2012-09-18)

After the bridge collapse, Caris helps the wounded and hopes to open a hospital. Godwyn schemes to become Prior following the suspicious drowning of Prior Anthony. King Edward III declares war on France, and the Hundred Years' War begins.

360p (avi 363.8 MB)
Episode #4: Check (air date: 2012-09-25)

Petranilla will stop at nothing to see Godwyn’s power rise continue. When Caris tries to foil Godwyn’s plans, she is framed for murder and faces execution.

360p (avi 364.5 MB)
Episode #5: Pawns (air date: 2012-10-02)

Forced to become a nun, Caris travels to France to petition the King to stop Godwyn’s sinister plans. She finds herself in the middle of a spectacular war raging between England and France. The British army is surrounded on all sides and faces defeat.

360p (mp4 386.6 MB)
Episode #6: Rook (air date: 2012-10-09)

The Black Death makes it way to England. Kingsbridge is ravaged by the plague and the town descends into chaos.

360p (avi 363.7 MB)
Episode #7: Queen (air date: 2012-10-17)

Godwyn is shocked to discover Caris has been made Prior. A peasant rebellion rises up against Kingsbridge’s Crown-appointed Lord Ralph.

360p (avi 364.0 MB)
Episode #8: Checkmate (air date: 2012-10-23)

Caris and Merthin are reunited in love, but it may be too late. Godwyn will stop at nothing to destroy Caris and see her burned as a witch. The King’s Army arrives to quell the peasant rebellion and destroy Kingsbridge. Brother Thomas reveals a great secret.

360p (avi 362.5 MB)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In