Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Wilfred season 1

  Wilfred season 2→
Wilfred season 1 poster
13 episodes (1960 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Elijah Wood, Jason Gann, Fiona Gubelmann, Chris Klein, Allison Mack, Dorian Brown Genre:Comedy, Drama, Fantasy Channel:FXX Status:Ended

7.9 (60 votes)

This is the story of manic depressive man who inexplicably is the only one man who can see a dog of his neighbor, as a grown man dressed as a dog.

Wilfred season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Happiness (air date: 2011-06-23)

Ryan forms a unique connection with his neighbor's dog after a failed suicide attempt.

360p (mp4 156.6 MB)
Episode #2: Trust (air date: 2011-06-30)

Wilfred comes into Ryan's yard, so the two go to the beach, as Wilfred has always wanted to swim in the ocean. After Ryan lets him, the two bond more, and spend the day hanging out. When Ryan drops Wilfred off, Jenna asks Ryan to trick Wilfred into going to the dentist to get his teeth cleaned. Ryan reluctantly accepts, and tricks Wilfred by telling him they're going to the movies, and Wilfred is mad at Ryan. While under anesthesia, Wilfred reveals a horrifying secret about Jenna.

360p (avi 174.9 MB)
Episode #3: Fear (air date: 2011-07-07)

Ryan gets his wallet back (that's the good news) when his malevolent, porn-addicted neighbor Spencer (Ethan Suplee) shows up. The bad news: Spencer's looking for answers about who broke into his house. He's also looking for blood.

360p (mp4 158.0 MB)
Episode #4: Acceptance (air date: 2011-07-14)

Ryan tries to reconcile with his sister (Dorian Brown), and Wilfred is in for a shock at doggy day care as a result.

360p (mp4 194.7 MB)
Episode #5: Respect (air date: 2011-07-21)

Wilfred reveals an extraordinary ability when Ryan takes him to a hospice to volunteer.

360p (mp4 160.3 MB)
Episode #6: Conscience (air date: 2011-07-28)

Wilfred persuades Ryan to help him get rid of Jenna’s boyfriend.

360p (mp4 146.6 MB)
Episode #7: Pride (air date: 2011-08-04)

Ryan must swallow his pride when Wilfred pursues a new love interest., and Ryan meets a new romantic interest (Jane Kaczmarek) himself

360p (mp4 148.0 MB)
Episode #8: Anger (air date: 2011-08-11)

Ryan has a guilt complex over the death of his childhood dog, and Wilfred, upon learning of it, goes to otherworldly lengths to help Ryan discover the truth about how the pooch passed on. Meanwhile, Kristen throws a party for her boss (Nestor Carbonell).

360p (mp4 154.2 MB)
Episode #9: Compassion (air date: 2011-08-18)

Ryan's resentment of his mother even grows when she moves in and becomes friends with Wilfred.

360p (mp4 160.4 MB)
Episode #10: Isolation (air date: 2011-08-18)

Wilfred tries to find Ryan a human friend.

360p (mp4 161.3 MB)
Episode #11: Doubt (air date: 2011-08-25)

Ryan meets someone who questions Ryan's friendship to Wilfred.

360p (mp4 177.9 MB)
Episode #12: Sacrifice (air date: 2011-09-01)

Just as Ryan finds happiness in his life, Wilfred begs him to sacrifice it for a larger purpose.

360p (mp4 171.9 MB)
Episode #13: Identity (air date: 2011-09-08)

A crisis arises when Ryan ignores Wilfred's advice.

360p (mp4 166.7 MB)

Wilfred season 1 promo

  Wilfred season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In