Site header
RSS feed is working!

Currently, has solved all technical issues, so we have already started to add new links, so you will be able to download.
Thank you for your patience.

With regards,
FindVideo team.

Whistleblower season 1

Whistleblower season 1 poster
8 episodes (240 views)
Air weekdate:Friday
Cast:No information about actors
0.0/10(0 votes)

Whistleblower season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Blow the Whistle, Change the World (air date: 2018-07-13)

Cases involving pediatric dental chain Kool Smiles and pharmaceutical giant Bristol-Myers Squibb are featured in the premiere episode of the series, which shares the stories of everyday people who exposed wrongdoing by major corporations.

360p (mp4 247.5 MB)
Episode #2: The Deadly Cancer Doctor & the Ugly Side of the Beauty Business (air date: 2018-07-20)

An office manager at a cancer center blows the whistle on the oncologist running the practice when he discovers the doctor giving chemotherapy to more than 500 patients who do not need it. Also: a $100 million beauty school scam.

360p (mp4 247.6 MB)
Episode #3: The Case Against Northrup (air date: 2018-07-27)

James Holzrichter thought he had landed his dream job working at Northrop, one of the top military contractors in the world. But, once he moved from testing equipment to "product assurance" he began to notice some disturbing trends. Host Alex Ferrer examines the whistleblower case against Northrop.

Episode #4: The Case Against the Cardiologists and the Case Against Wells Fargo (air date: 2018-08-03)

A cardiologist in Lexington, Ky., who noticed a troubling pattern in patients who seemed to have had expensive heart procedures he believed they didn't need, shares his story. Also: the Wells Fargo banking scandal that erupted nationally in 2016 is recalled.

Episode #5: The Case Against Los Alamos (air date: 2018-08-10)

Security lapses at Los Alamos National Laboratory are unearthed by former police chiefs Glenn Walp and Steve Doran in 2002 after they're brought in to review and bolster security at the facility.

Episode #6: The Case Against Eclinicalworks; The Case Against Chartwells (air date: 2018-08-17)
Episode #7: The Case Against Second Chance Body Armor (air date: 2018-08-17)
Episode #8: The Case Against GlobeU; The Case of the 100 Million Dollar Scam (air date: 2018-08-31)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In