Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

West Texas Investors Club season 1

  West Texas Investors Club season 2→
West Texas Investors Club season 1 poster
18 episodes (277 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:CNBC Status:Continuing

5 (2 votes)

West Texas Investors Club season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Good, the App and the Ugly (air date: 2015-08-04)
Episode #2: A Time to Grill (air date: 2015-08-11)
Episode #3: The Quick and the Fed (air date: 2015-08-18)
Episode #4: A Girl Named Lou (air date: 2015-08-25)
Episode #5: High Planes Drifter (air date: 2015-09-01)
Episode #6: Showdown at Pie Noon (air date: 2015-09-08)

A tech-savvy entrepreneur turns the tables on Butch and Rooster; a pastry chef faces Rooster's mom.

Episode #7: Butch, Rooster and the Sunglass Kids (air date: 2015-09-15)
Episode #8: Dances With Undershirts (air date: 2015-09-22)
Episode #9: The Last Pitcher Show (air date: 2016-06-07)
Episode #10: Escape From West Texas (air date: 2016-06-14)
Episode #11: The Magnificent Six-Pack (air date: 2016-06-21)
Episode #12: Little Heart on the Prairie (air date: 2016-06-28)
Episode #13: Some Don't Like it Hot (air date: 2016-07-05)
Episode #14: The Golden Nuggets (air date: 2016-07-12)
Episode #15: All Kaptured on the Western Front (air date: 2016-07-19)
Episode #16: Cup in Smoke (air date: 2016-07-26)
Episode #17: Tree Amigos (air date: 2016-08-02)
Episode #18: Natural Born Chillers (air date: 2016-08-03)
  West Texas Investors Club season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In