Site header
RSS feed

Wentworth season 1

  Wentworth season 2→
Wentworth season 1 poster
10 episodes (6109 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Danielle Cormack, Sarah Howett, Kathryn Beck, Aaron Jeffery, Ra Chapman, Rarriwuy Hick, Georgia Chara, Alexandra Fowler, Kate Atkinson, Sophia Katos, Rick Donald, Bernard Curry, Pamela Rabe, Reef Ireland, Edwina Samuels, Leeanna Walsman, Katherine Grinlaw, Susie Porter, Tammy MacIntosh, Tony Nikolakopoulos, Kris McQuade, Maggie Naouri, Anni Finsterer, Sigrid Thornton, Libby Tanner, Kate Jenkinson, Luke McKenzie, Nicole da Silva, Sally-Anne Upton, Natlia Novikova, Pia Miranda, Benne Harrison, Celia Ireland, Madeleine Jevic, Steve Bastoni, Jacqueline Brennan, Kate Jenkinson, Katrina Milosevic, Kasia Kaczmarek, Robbie Magasiva, Charli Tjoe, Artemis Ioannides, Kate Jenkinson, Shareena Clanton , Daniielle Alexis, Martin Sacks, Jake Ryan, Socratis Otto, Leah Purcell, Socratis Otto, Georgia Flood, Catherine McClements, Bessie Holland, David de Lautour, Kate Jenkinson
Genre:Drama, Crime
9.1/10(687 votes)

The series tells about a secret women’s prison Wentworth in Australia, in which criminals serving sentences of all categories. Viewers learn about how they got there, their life in prison, and that this will be followed, met with prison staff: learn about their immediate work and personal life.

Wentworth season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: No Place Like Home (air date: 2013-05-01)

Bea Smith goes from housewife to inmate and finds out the hard way that retribution in prison has fatal consequences.

360p (avi 388.7 MB)
Episode #2: Fly Me Away (air date: 2013-05-08)

In the aftermath of the riot, Will blackmails Doreen into helping him and Bea is given no choice but to continue to lie.

360p (avi 348.9 MB)
Episode #3: The Girl Who Waited (air date: 2013-05-15)

Bea is caught up in the brutal rivalry between Franky and Jacs while Erica struggles to gain the support of the officers.

360p (avi 348.8 MB)
Episode #4: The Things We Do (air date: 2013-05-22)

Franky teaches Bea a tough lesson while Liz struggles with old demons, Franky stirs up new feelings in Erica.

360p (avi 373.8 MB)
Episode #5: The Velvet Curtain (air date: 2013-05-29)

Erica can't escape her feelings for Franky and Bea reveals the truth about her marriage to Liz.

360p (avi 475.1 MB)
Episode #6: Captive (air date: 2013-06-05)

Vera's attempt to impress Fletch backfires and her domineering mother reveals a humiliating secret to her peers, while Erica betrays Franky.

360p (avi 479.9 MB)
Episode #7: Something Dies (air date: 2013-06-12)

Bea pays a high price for crossing Jacs while Franky gets her revenge, and Will reverts to his old ways.

360p (avi 468.9 MB)
Episode #8: Mind Games (air date: 2013-06-19)

To gain back control of Wentworth Jacs makes a final play to break Bea.

360p (avi 500.6 MB)
Episode #9: To the Moon (air date: 2013-06-26)

Bea is buoyed by the inmate's support, while Jacs's power further diminishes and Vera and Fletch's date comes to a humiliating end.

360p (avi 499.1 MB)
Episode #10: Checkmate (air date: 2013-07-03)

The truth behind the riot is finally revealed and Bea confronts a killer leading to deadly consequences.

360p (avi 497.9 MB)

Wentworth season 1 promo

  Wentworth season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In