Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

WAGS: Miami season 1

  WAGS: Miami season 2→
WAGS: Miami season 1 poster
9 episodes (1204 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Vanessa Cole, Ashley Nicole Wheeler, Astrid Bavareco, Claudia Sampedro, Darnell Nicole Thibodeaux, Faven Liuget , Hencha Voigt, Kayla Cox, Metisha Schaefer Genre:Reality Channel:E! Status:Continuing

9.5 (2 votes)

WAGS: Miami season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Welcome to Miami (air date: 2016-10-02)

Darnell invites Hencha and Metisha to her brunch; Claudia gossips to Ashley, the girls confront her; Metisha learns Larry English and Nicole are engaged.

360p (mp4 319.5 MB)
Episode #2: Ratchet by Association (air date: 2016-10-09)

Tensions between Hencha and Claudia reach a boiling point; Darnell is thrown for a loop when Reshad makes an announcement; Astrid asks for help on her runway show but regrets her decision.

360p (mp4 328.4 MB)
Episode #3: Girl Code (air date: 2016-10-16)

The girls go to the Bahamas; Ashley confronts Claudia about her past; Hencha breaks girl code when she flirts with Astrid's crush.

360p (mp4 361.8 MB)
Episode #4: Birthday Brawl (air date: 2016-10-23)

Hencha confronts Vanessa when she hears a rumor; Darnell tries to patch things up with Claudia; Claudia heads up to Green Bay to support Julius

360p (mp4 305.7 MB)
Episode #5: What Would Vesus Do? (air date: 2016-10-30)

Darnell decides she can't be financially dependent and takes steps to start a business, causing Reshad to question their relationship; Ashley's father questions Phil about his intentions.

360p (mp4 286.0 MB)
Episode #6: Put a Ring on It (air date: 2016-11-06)

Phil pops the question before he leaves for the season; Hencha's new love interest is in town; Darnell confides in Claudia about her relationship.

360p (mp4 273.3 MB)
Episode #7: Ring Toss (air date: 2016-11-13)

Ashley starts to prep for her wedding; Darnell struggles with some news; Metisha goes on a date; the girls take a trip to Croatia.

Episode #8: Girls Be Trippin' (air date: 2016-11-20)

All hell breaks during the trip to Croatia; Darnell is tired of Ashley's lack of consideration.

Episode #9: Reunion Special! (air date: 2016-11-27)

The cast gathers to discuss the first season.

  WAGS: Miami season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In