Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Vice Does America season 1

Vice Does America season 1 poster
7 episodes (390 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary Channel:Viceland (US) Status:Continuing

1 (1 votes)

Vice Does America season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The President & The Mad Rancher (air date: 2016-07-06)

Abdullah, Wilbert, and Martina set off on a road trip to cover the 2016 elections. First stop, Cliven Bundy's ranch, where they meet the militia leader himself.

360p (mp4 175.1 MB)
Episode #2: The Porno, The Hitchhiker & The Weed (air date: 2016-07-13)

Abdullah, Wilbert, and Martina visit a Donald Trump-themed porn shoot before heading to Denver to discuss weed legalization. They visit a huge grow house and get really high.

360p (mp4 180.0 MB)
Episode #3: The Four Presidents & The Sweaty Senator (air date: 2016-07-20)

Abdullah, Wilbert and Martina visit Mt. Rushmore, sleep in a Lakota teepee to protest the Keystone Pipeline, and meet Ted Cruz and call hogs at the Iowa State Fair.

360p (mp4 207.8 MB)
Episode #4: The Mechanic, The Corpse & The Rodeo (air date: 2016-07-27)

Abdullah, Wilbert and Martina visit Texas to uncover the realities of illegal immigration. They help identify the corpse of a Mexican who died trying to cross the border.

360p (mp4 173.5 MB)
Episode #5: The Creationist & The Oval Office (air date: 2016-08-03)

Abdullah, Wilbert and Martina visit a Creationist museum in Texas and discuss the politics of evolution. Then they hang out in a fake Oval Office before taking a ride in JFK's car.

360p (mp4 145.6 MB)
Episode #6: The Shrimpers & The Civil War (air date: 2016-08-10)

Abdullah, Wilbert, and Martina go shrimping on the oil-ravaged Louisiana bayou. And they get into a heated confrontation with some overzealous Civil War reenactors.

360p (mp4 192.3 MB)
Episode #7: The Village & The Nation's Capital (air date: 2016-08-17)

Abdullah, Wilbert, and Martina visit an African village in South Carolina and Wilbert is given a new name. Then on to their final destination: the White House.

360p (mp4 180.6 MB)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In