Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Uncle Buck season 1

Uncle Buck season 1 poster
8 episodes (964 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Mike Epps, Iman Benson, Aalyrah Caldwell, Sayeed Shahidi, James Lesure, Nia Long Genre:Comedy Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

6 (2 votes)

Quite often, we perceive the change, when we do not expect them completely, and then we will have to maneuver between our desires, to make changes in our life and the habitual way of life. The hero of the story Uncle Buck, leads a carefree life, he was not burdened with household chores, care, and despite his age he continues to enjoy his bachelor status. Buck took to the habit, to live one day and did not think about what awaits him in the future. Every day, he visits the nightclubs and bars to keep an eye on the attractive mistress nightlife. Uncle Buck is fully satisfied with such a chaotic and unpredictable lifestyle, and does not intend to change anything. We all know that everything in this life has a limit. It is useful to pause and reflect on the good, on what we spend those precious fleeting moments of life. Perhaps we need to pull ourselves together and say goodbye to our childish pranks and set foot on the responsible and righteous path? Brother and his wife wants to go on vacation and asks Buck to take responsibility for minding their children. The wife does not support her husband in this decision, because she believes that such irresponsible and windy man like Buck not cope with this task. Buck also admires such an idea, but do not want to deny his brother. We can say that now he has a chance to convince them that he is certainly can be responsible and honest. Will the power of the protagonist is a challenge exam or fall through the noise?

Uncle Buck season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2016-06-14)

Uncle Buck is a charismatic hustler who has gotten by on his charm for years. But when his brother Will and sister-in-law Alexis move to town and need help with their kids, he steps up to become their “manny.” Their lives will never be the same.

360p (mp4 139.1 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: Li’l Scarface (air date: 2016-06-14)

Alexis and Will try to help Maizy overcome her shyness in order to sell Sunny Scout cookies. Mom does her best to teach Maizy the valuable lesson of following the rules by selling cookies the right way, while Dad just wants to get rid of them by any means possible. When both plans fail, Buck jumps in to help Maizy break out of her shell and hustle her way to the top – as only he can.

360p (mp4 137.7 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #3: Ride Along (air date: 2016-06-21)

Alexis insists on riding along with Buck on his first day as nanny. But as Buck deals with a cranky school principal, searches for gluten-free cupcakes and stages a small break-in to obtain special food for the family's allergic dog, he drives Alexis to the brink. Back home Will tries to prove that he's capable of taking care of Miles, who is home sick from school.

360p (avi 244.8 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #4: Brothers (air date: 2016-06-21)

Sibling rivalry gets the best of Will when Buck really hits it off with his architect office buddies. Rivalry of another kind spurs Alexis to drag her reluctant kids into a lip-sync battle hosted by the snooty president of her college sorority alumna.

360p (avi 250.2 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #5: Going to Jail Party (air date: 2016-06-28)

Alexis is convinced that Buck is to blame for Miles' new, impulsive attitude after she catches him attempting a risky stunt for his Youtube channel. With Miles' punishment looming, Buck decides to throw a "going to jail" party while Mom and Dad are out, but unfortunately a creepy neighbor calls the cops and ruins their celebration. Buck, Miles, Tia and Maizy seek revenge and end up in a prank war.

360p (avi 199.5 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #6: I Got This (air date: 2016-06-28)

Buck and his buddy Cy have a tradition of watching the Bulls games on TV together with Buck's lucky basketball beside them (or the Bulls lose). But Buck's multi-tasking skills are pushed to the limit as Tia, Miles and Maizy all have separate crises on the night of a big game, and Will and Alexis are out celebrating their anniversary.

360p (avi 197.9 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #7: The Interrogation (air date: 2016-07-05)

Will and Alexis return from a day out to find the house in complete chaos, with a broken window, a wading pool full of ice, a disabled wood chipper and a small fire burning in the yard. But when they try to get to the bottom of things, Buck and the kids all have different versions about what really happened.

Episode #8: Block Party (air date: 2016-07-05)

Buck takes the whole family back to his and Will's old South Side neighborhood after he realizes the kids have no idea what life growing up there was really like.

360p (avi 352.5 MB)

Uncle Buck season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In