Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt season 2

←Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt season 1 Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt season 3→
Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt season 2 poster
13 episodes (1819 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Ellie Kemper, Jane Krakowski, Tituss Burgess, Dylan Gelula, Carol Kane, Lauren Adams , Sol Miranda, Amy Sedaris, Mike Carlsen, Tina Fey, Ki Hong Lee, Sara Chase Genre:Comedy Channel:Netflix Status:Continuing

8.4 (26 votes)

Before you Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt series - a bomb which managed to hook on the audience with its stunning plot. Brave heroine Kimmy Schmidt was captive of apocalyptic sect. Fifteen years of her life were spent in the hidden from the world dungeon, together with crazy representatives of sect. These strange, crazy people believed that on the earth was a global crash after which living life on earth ceased. After some time, the local authorities have found it hiding place and brought all the sectarians on the earth's surface. The prisoners were very surprised when convinced that life on earth still exists. This picture has caused incredible joy. Gradually, the prisoners began to get used to the earth's conditions. When the main character Kimmy little adapted she decided to move to the center of New York City. In the great city she is faced with a rhythmic life, large crowds and a mass of amusing attractions. It took some time to get accustomed to the new location. After Kimmy Schmidt managed to get a job as a nanny. From the outset, the new equipment gave her a lot of difficulties. Everything in the world seemed quite strange, unusual and sometimes even comical. Her new friends are very often caught in deadlock due to the behavior of Kimmy.

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Kimmy Goes Roller Skating! (air date: 2016-04-15)

Titus's ex-wife sues him for spousal support. Kimmy still has feelings for Dong. Jacqueline's Sioux family gets fed up with her.

360p (avi 382.4 MB)
Episode #2: Kimmy Goes on a Playdate! (air date: 2016-04-15)

Kimmy helps Jacqueline put her life back together after the divorce. Titus donates his old clothes and makes a connection with a construction worker.

360p (avi 414.0 MB)
Episode #3: Kimmy Goes to a Play! (air date: 2016-04-15)

Titus develops a one-man show about his past life as a geisha. While Jacqueline tries to make Julian jealous, Lillian battles gentrification.

360p (avi 319.3 MB)
Episode #4: Kimmy Kidnaps Gretchen! (air date: 2016-04-15)

Kimmy stages an intervention when ex-mole woman Gretchen joins another cult. Titus takes Mikey the construction worker on his first gay date.

360p (avi 340.1 MB)
Episode #5: Kimmy Gives Up! (air date: 2016-04-15)

Kimmy needs to study for the GED, but she's worried about Dong getting deported. Jacqueline puts Buckley on Dyziplen to treat his hyperactivity.

360p (avi 415.9 MB)
Episode #6: Kimmy Drives a Car! (air date: 2016-04-15)

Hipsters invade the neighborhood when Titus rents his apartment on Airbnb. Kimmy finally reaches her limit with Jacqueline's self-centered attitude.

360p (avi 354.9 MB)
Episode #7: Kimmy Walks Into a Bar! (air date: 2016-04-15)

Jacqueline's gala plans hit a snag when Deirdre Robespierre throws a party the same night. Kimmy stops to pee at a bar and meets a cute Army vet.

360p (avi 327.3 MB)
Episode #8: Kimmy Goes to a Hotel! (air date: 2016-04-15)

On Fake Christmas, Kimmy and Dong take a trip to the Poconos, and a Jewish family claims that Jacqueline's prized Mondrian is rightfully theirs.

360p (avi 281.8 MB)
Episode #9: Kimmy Meets a Drunk Lady! (air date: 2016-04-15)

A drunk Uber passenger convinces Kimmy to stop repressing her emotions. Meanwhile, a broken R. Kelly cassette tape pushes Titus over the edge.

360p (avi 293.6 MB)
Episode #10: Kimmy Goes to Her Happy Place! (air date: 2016-04-15)

Kimmy has her first therapy session with Andrea, but it's Lillian who helps her get in touch with her anger. Mikey comes out to his family.

360p (avi 334.1 MB)
Episode #11: Kimmy Meets a Celebrity! (air date: 2016-04-15)

A celebrity psychologist with a TV talk show drives a wedge between Kimmy and her former bunker-mate Cyndee. Titus gives a teenage boy dating advice.

360p (avi 369.1 MB)
Episode #12: Kimmy Sees a Sunset! (air date: 2016-04-15)

Kimmy tries to help Andrea with her drinking problem. Jacqueline dates a pro bono lawyer for his money. Titus and Mikey talk about moving in together.

360p (avi 369.8 MB)
Episode #13: Kimmy Finds Her Mom! (air date: 2016-04-15)

While Kimmy reunites with her mom at Universal Studios, Titus heads to Miami. Jacqueline invites Russ and his family to Thanksgiving dinner.

360p (avi 563.2 MB)

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt season 2 promo

←Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt season 1 Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In