Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Trolls The Beat Goes On season 3

←Trolls The Beat Goes On season 2 Trolls The Beat Goes On season 4→
Trolls The Beat Goes On season 3 poster
12 episodes (94 views)
Air weekdate:Friday
Cast:Sainty Nelsen, David Kaye, Walt Dohrn, Sam Lerner, Fryda Wolff, Sean T. Krishnan, Kyla Carter, David Fynn, Amanda Leighton, Ron Funches, Skylar Astin
9.0/10(1 votes)

Trolls The Beat Goes On season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Imposter (air date: 2018-08-24)

Branch and Poppy hunt for an imposter in Troll Village.

Episode #2: The Frenemy (air date: 2018-08-24)

Poppy discovers the master of disguise belongs to an evil group called the Party Crashers.

Episode #3: Hair-Jitsu (air date: 2018-08-24)

Branch learns the importance of patience when Poppy teaches him "hair-jitsu."

Episode #4: Crushin' It (air date: 2018-08-24)

Smidge's crush on a critter-narian leads her to tone down her Smidge-ness.

Episode #5: Meet the Peppy (air date: 2018-08-24)

To impress King Peppy during a Swag Stag hunt, Branch invents a tall tale he has to keep up with.

Episode #6: Party Crash Course (air date: 2018-08-24)

DJ Suki takes Poppy's crash course in party hosting.

Episode #7: Trolly Tales 2 (air date: 2018-08-24)

The Trolls try to entertain Archer Pastry with a series of Troll stories.

Episode #8: Rainbowmageddon (air date: 2018-08-24)

Cloud Guy offers to fix a local rainbow in urgent need of repair.

Episode #9: Coop, Wheres My Guy? (air date: 2018-08-24)

When Cooper loses Guy Diamond in a forest, Poppy and Branch help retrace his steps.

Episode #10: Fluffleberry Quest (air date: 2018-08-24)

Poppy vows to re-create Branch's favorite dessert -- at any cost.

Episode #11: FOMO-OPUP (air date: 2018-08-24)

Guy Diamond enlists the Snack Pack to hunt down Nova Swift's next pop-up party.

Episode #12: Lost in the Woods (air date: 2018-08-24)

Lost in Troll Forest, Poppy and Archer must learn to trust each other.

←Trolls The Beat Goes On season 2 Trolls The Beat Goes On season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In