Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Torchwood season 4

←Torchwood season 3 Torchwood season 5→
Torchwood season 4 poster
10 episodes (1328 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:John Barrowman, Gareth David-Lloyd, Eve Myles, Naoko Mori, Burn Gorman, Kai Owen, Bill Pullman, Alexa Havins, Lauren Ambrose, Mekhi Phifer, Rik Makarem Genre:Action, Adventure, Crime, Drama, Science-Fiction Channel:BBC Three Status:Ended

8.4 (167 votes)

Science fiction TV series about the events at Cardiff department of a fictious “Torchwood institute” which is studying supernatural phenomenons. In the center of attention there is a team headed by the Captain Jack Harkness who investigates the crimes connected with both people and aliens using alien technologies on the expanse of Great Britain.

Torchwood season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: The New World (air date: 2011-07-08)

Convicted child killer Oswald Danes is executed for his crimes and when he miraculously survives his fate a series of events is set in place that forces CIA Agent Rex Matheson to investigate a global event. His investigation leads him from America to Wales and an old defunct British Institute - Torchwood.

360p (mkv 1.2 GB)
Episode #2: Rendition (air date: 2011-07-15)

As the Torchwood team is reunited, Jack realizes he's the most vulnerable man on Earth. A flight to the United States turns into a desperate battle for survival.

360p (mkv 1.4 GB)
Episode #3: Dead of Night (air date: 2011-07-22)

Torchwood goes on the run and finds a new enemy, but as they launch a raid on PhiCorp headquarters, Jack must confront the mysterious Oswald Danes.

360p (mkv 1.4 GB)
Episode #4: Escape to L.A. (air date: 2011-07-29)

Torchwood relocates to LA to sneak into PhiCorp's headquarters to find some useful information, unaware that their mission has been compromised. Elsewhere, Oswald and Jilly face a new adversary in Ellis Hartley Monroe, who is using the Miracle Day for her own agenda.

360p (mkv 1.3 GB)
Episode #5: The Categories of Life (air date: 2011-08-05)

Torchwood goes undercover and discovers the terrible truth behind the Miracle. The enemy is closing in, and death is about to make a shocking return.

360p (mkv 1.7 GB)
Episode #6: The Middle Men (air date: 2011-08-12)

With Gwen, Rex and Esther trapped on both sides of the Atlantic, it's a race against time as Jack goes straight to the heart of the conspiracy.

360p (mkv 1.4 GB)
Episode #7: Immortal Sins (air date: 2011-08-19)

Gwen must fight to protect her family and takes a terrifying journey, covering both miles and decades, as the long history of the Miracle is revealed.

360p (mkv 971.3 MB)
Episode #8: End of the Road (air date: 2011-08-26)

Jack faces a showdown with a man he thought was long since dead, while Rex takes extreme action to prevent the collapse of society.

360p (mkv 1.3 GB)
Episode #9: The Gathering (air date: 2011-09-02)

With the whole world in recession, a defeated Torchwood team take their last chance and make a deal with the devil.

360p (mkv 1.3 GB)
Episode #10: The Blood Line (air date: 2011-09-09)

As the Torchwood team launch a final, desperate mission against the seemingly undefeatable Three Families, they realize it may come down to the ultimate sacrifice.

360p (mkv 1.6 GB)

Torchwood season 4 promo

←Torchwood season 3 Torchwood season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In