Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Three Day Nanny season 1

  Three Day Nanny season 2→
Three Day Nanny season 1 poster
4 episodes (319 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:More4 Status:Continuing

10 (1 votes)

Three Day Nanny season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Rogers Family (air date: 2013-09-18)

Kathryn travels to East Grinstead to help parents Susan and James with their three-year-old twins Alfie and Harry. With stay-at-home dad James tackling temper tantrums on a daily basis and mum Susan dreading returning home from work to an exhausting bedtime ritual, the family urgently needs help. Nanny Mewes tackles the fussy eating and bad behaviour which has left the family unable to go out in public without fear of a major incident. However, when the focus shifts from the boys onto mum and dad, Nanny Mewes questions whose behaviour it is that's really causing the problems?

Episode #2: The Woods Family (air date: 2013-09-25)

Nanny Mewes takes on triple trouble in Horley, Surrey, as she offers to help parents Sam and Jason and their four-year-old triplets. The lives of parents Sam and Jason are blighted by the daily barrage of tantrums and bad behaviour from their four-year-old triplets Abbey, Chloe and Emma. With the couple in danger of splitting up over how to discipline - dad believes in smacking, while mum firmly disagrees - the family are at breaking point. Nanny Mewes moves into the family home to implement her three-day action plan. When Kathryn's focus quickly shifts from the girls onto Sam and Jason, will her suspicions that the parents are the root of the family's problems prove true?

Episode #3: The Vickers Family (air date: 2013-10-02)

Kathryn visits the town of Harrogate to help parents Lisa and Ross with three-year-old Jack and five-year-old Alfie. The boys have pushed mum in particular to breaking point with their behaviour. Alfie has regular rages of anger, while fussy-eater Jack is hard to control and has no sense of danger. Nanny Mewes moves into the Vickers' household to implement her action plan. With coaching, advice and practical exercises, this real-life Mary Poppins attempts to manage Alfie's anger and cure Jack's love of running away, by getting dad more involved with family life.

Episode #4: Susan, Isac and Jacob (air date: 2013-10-09)

Single mum Susan calls in Nanny Mewes to help with her troublesome sons: five-year-old Isaac and three-year-old Jacob. The boys run rings round Susan by being naughty during the day, demanding breaded chicken every evening and refusing to sleep in their own beds every night. Kathryn moves into the family home in Woking for three days and nights to introduce a new regime that challenges the boys' control of the household, and causes fireworks along the way.

  Three Day Nanny season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In