Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Thirteen season 1

Thirteen season 1 poster
5 episodes (882 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Jodie Comer, Natasha Little, Stuart Graham, Katherine Rose Morley, Joe Layton, Richard Rankin, Valene Kane, Eleanor Wyld, Aneurin Barnard, Colin Mace, Joanna Hole, Nicholas Farrell Genre:Drama, Mini-Series Channel:BBC Three Status:Ended

7.2 (5 votes)

Thirteen season 1 series returns viewers in the past year 2003 when a girl named Ivy Moxie was kidnapped by unknown. At that time she was only thirteen years old. After as much time heroine was able to escape from captivity. From that moment, the history of the series takes on a different contrast and alternates many interesting events which you'll learn if you keep watching. The main character becoming twenty-six women continue to be in the dimension of perception and worldviews girl sixteen years of age. She does not understand that the world around her now it did not that which was before and that she needs to learn to live a different life. In addition, Ivy knows that over the years her absence her parents split up and began to live a new life. Also, a woman learns that earlier calling her sympathy boy already married and has got his own family. As for the police leading private matter Moxie they have a lot of questions to her. They want to know who kidnapped her thirteen years ago and where she had been all this time? Maybe it was by no means as they think? Now, the main character will be able to learn many secrets of her life.

Thirteen season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2016-02-28)

Today is the day Ivy Moxam escapes from the cellar, her prison for the last 13 years. After she makes a desperate 999 call from a phone box, Ivy is picked up by the police and taken to be interviewed. With no precedent to follow, DI Elliott Carne and DS Lisa Merchant question Ivy to see if she is who she claims to be while they wait for official DNA confirmation. But before they can confirm her identity, news of her escape is leaked and the police rush to contact the Moxam family before they hear it from the press. When the family is reunited, younger sister Emma is the only person with doubts; mother Christina and estranged father Angus need no proof that Ivy is their daughter. The police finally locate the house in which Ivy was held captive, but find her kidnapper long gone. Combing the house for clues, Merchant and Carne discover evidence that contradicts Ivy's story - and Merchant starts to question whether or not she's telling the truth.

360p (mp4 285.4 MB)
Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2016-03-06)

Recent events put more pressure on Ivy to relive her ordeal and Carne and Merchant find themselves surrounded by a new team from Scotland Yard. Ivy is soon summoned back to the police station as Merchant comes up with a bold suggestion for jogging Ivy's memory, while White’s car is discovered abandoned. However, Ivy's behaviour makes Merchant suspicious, and when evidence is produced which suggests that Ivy has lied to the police, she comes under fierce scrutiny. She reaches out to Tim for support, but suffers a shattering betrayal.

360p (avi 396.6 MB)
Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2016-03-13)

As the police start to make breakthroughs in their investigation, Ivy turns to her sister Emma, who seizes the chance to connect with her. But they are interrupted by the arrival of a mysterious letter addressed to 'Alison' - White’s name for Ivy. DI Carne reaches out to Ivy, desperate to find a window into Ivy’s mind, but when she refuses to cooperate he is forced to take drastic measures in search of the truth. Meanwhile, with doubts building over Ivy’s story, DS Merchant returns to Mark White's house and makes a shocking discovery.

360p (mp4 255.5 MB)
Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2016-03-20)

Ivy is arrested and questioned about the body discovered at Colbridge Road. She goes into shutdown and it's up to Christina to set Ivy free from the guilt that burdens her.

360p (mp4 236.8 MB)
Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2016-03-27)

The Moxam family is plunged into the same horror they faced 13 years previously, leaving Ivy faced with the prospect of risking her own life to save Phoebe - and being confronted with the memory of her earlier ordeal. Carne and Merchant try to find a way to ensure her safety, but have underestimated Mark White, putting themselves in danger.

360p (mp4 277.8 MB)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In