Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is online for more than 7 years. For this time our database has increased up to 3300 series. As was storing all those files, everything was fine.

Recently has informed us, that they are not able to store all 70+Tb of our content, and will delete all inactive links. That's why all not popular links were removed.

We have had 137,000+ links to in our database, now only 20,000 links left. As do not provide us list of deleted files, we had to update links status manually. Now 99,9% of broken links are deleted, and we are working on re-uploading of popular series and completely removing of unpopular.

If you want to download some tv show that has no links - please let us know and we will add links with high priority.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

There She Goes season 1

There She Goes season 1 poster
5 episodes (179 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:David Tennant, Edan Hayhurst, Jessica Hynes, Miley Locke
Genre:Comedy, Drama
Channel:BBC Four
0.0/10(0 votes)

There She Goes season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: One Day In the Life of Rosie Yates (air date: 2018-10-16)

Rosie Yates is a nine-year-old girl with a severe learning disability due to an undiagnosed chromosomal disorder, living with her dad Simon, mum Emily and brother Ben. It's a typical Saturday for the family, starting with an attempt to get Rosie to the park for some fresh air. She refuses to cooperate, and afterwards she's similarly uncooperative with her dinner. As Simon and Emily are later distracted, Rosie causes carnage in the kitchen.

Episode #2: Bubble Chess (air date: 2018-10-23)

It's bath night for Rosie and, as usual, that means chaos as she insists on having all the bubble bath. Emily decides that she needs to form a strategy.

Episode #3: What Rosie Wants (air date: 2018-10-30)

A trip to the swimming pool ends in disaster when she decides she hates it. Emily wonders if it's just that Rosie wanted to do something else.

Episode #4: The Wrong Grandad (air date: 2018-11-06)

Simon's mum and stepdad want to take Ben to Devon for three weeks, which causes Simon and Emily to wonder why they are not willing to take Rosie.

Episode #5: Ben (air date: 2018-11-13)

Rosie is incredibly excited - Gandalf is finally coming because there is going to be a birthday with lots of presents! It doesn't matter to Rosie that it's Ben's birthday. The extended family set off for a birthday meal.

There She Goes season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In