Site header
RSS feed

The Toys That Made Us season 1

  The Toys That Made Us season 2→
The Toys That Made Us season 1 poster
8 episodes (284 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary Channel:Netflix Status:Continuing

0.0/10(0 votes)

The Toys That Made Us season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Star Wars (air date: 2017-12-22)

A small toy company in Cincinnati takes on its biggest licensing project ever, giving birth to the most profitable toy franchise in history.

360p (mp4 213.5 MB)
Episode #2: Barbie (air date: 2017-12-22)

Inspired by a risqué doll from Germany, the co-founder of Mattel toys forever revolutionized the doll industry for young girls.

360p (mp4 442.0 MB)
Episode #3: He-Man (air date: 2017-12-22)

Creators responsible for reviving a toy company's struggling action figure line discuss the epic rise and fall of their billion-dollar empire.

360p (mp4 504.5 MB)
Episode #4: G.I. Joe (air date: 2017-12-22)

Credited with coining the term "action figure" more than 50 years ago, a group of toy marketers reimagined a new genre of dolls for boys.

360p (mp4 413.9 MB)
Episode #5: Lego (air date: 2018-05-25)
Episode #6: Transformers (air date: 2018-05-25)
Episode #7: Hello Kitty (air date: 2018-05-25)
Episode #8: Star Trek (air date: 2018-05-25)
  The Toys That Made Us season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In