Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The Secret Daughter season 1

  The Secret Daughter season 2→
The Secret Daughter season 1 poster
6 episodes (972 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Jessica Mauboy, Matt Levett, David Field, Jordan Hare, Jared Turner, Rachel Gordon, Salvatore Coco, J.R. Reyne, James Sweeny, Renee Lim, Bonnie Sveen, Colin Friels Genre:Drama Channel:Seven Network Status:Ended

5 (1 votes)

It is an Australian drama series. The main character of the show is a charming lady named Billy (Jessica Mauboy). She worked at a local bar and earned little money. She was a soloist of a rock band and had a low income. Billy's father brought additional problems for girl. He is constantly getting into trouble. It came down to the fact that the local thugs began to pursue him. These are very dangerous people and they can kill Billy's dad. Meanwhile, the millionaire Jack Norton comes to town. He is looking for his daughter, which was lost many years ago. Billy pretends to be the daughter of Jack Norton to protect her father. Because Jack has a lot of money. Therefore, Billy will be able to pay off with the bandits and save her real shiftless father. Honestly, all Jack's children was not happy with newfound sister. But Billy will protect her family whatever it was. What an amazing was a reaction when the girl did a DNA test! This can not be! Really Billy is a biological daughter of Jack Norton? There are a lot of confusing scenes in the series. Do you want to understand this history? So, watch the series The Secret Daughter season 1 in our website.

The Secret Daughter season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Flame Trees (air date: 2016-10-03)

Finding herself in hot water with the local hood, Billie pretends to be the secret daughter of Jack Norton in order to escape town, which suddenly lands her in the middle of a grieving family.

360p (mp4 298.2 MB)
Episode #2: Stuck in the Middle with You (air date: 2016-10-10)

Billie finds herself at the epicentre of a grieving family, wondering whether she can keep up the charade when she is given a DNA test to take.

360p (mp4 208.9 MB)
Episode #3: Where Do I Belong? (air date: 2016-10-17)

After finding out the results of the DNA test, Billie tries to find her place in life.

360p (mp4 326.0 MB)
Episode #4: Lean on Me (air date: 2016-10-24)

Layla arrives as a sign of support for her best friend, Billie, only to become increasingly close with Jamie.

360p (mp4 292.6 MB)
Episode #5: I Fought The Law (air date: 2016-10-31)

The preparations for the re-launch of Jack's Bar are overshadowed by Billie's impending court appearance, as jail time becomes a likely outcome.

360p (mp4 212.3 MB)
Episode #6: Risk It (air date: 2016-11-07)

After the headliner of the Jack's Bar re-launch pulls out, Billie is forced to step up, while dealing with the fact that she is not a member of the Norton family.

360p (mp4 273.6 MB)
  The Secret Daughter season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In