Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The Real Housewives of Cheshire season 3

←The Real Housewives of Cheshire season 2 The Real Housewives of Cheshire season 4→
The Real Housewives of Cheshire season 3 poster
11 episodes (383 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Tanya Bardsley, Ester Dohnalova, Dawn Ward, Seema Malhotra, Lauren Simon, Christine McGuinness, Katie Kane, Stacey Forsey, Rachel Lugo, Nermina Pieters-Mekic, Magali Gorré, Ampika Pickston, Missé Beqiri, Leanne Brown Genre:Reality Channel:ITVBe Status:Continuing

8.3 (3 votes)

The Real Housewives of Cheshire season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: All Change in Cheshire (air date: 2016-04-04)

Tanya has some very exciting news to tell the girls, Lauren has a heart-to-heart with Ampika, and Leanne and Dawn's friendship feels the strain after too many champagnes - but things soon hot up when three new housewives join the group.

360p (mp4 297.0 MB)
Episode #2: A Currant Affair (air date: 2016-04-11)

After causing quite a stir in Cheshire, Missé is shocked to hear the comments Dawn made about her. Lauren opens up to Ampika about her marriage and Leanne pushes Dawn for an apology. Stacey hosts a glamorous dinner party for all the Housewives. Will everyone get along or will someone be eating humble pie by the end of the night…?

Episode #3: Divas Dancing (air date: 2016-04-18)

There are tears, tantrums and frayed tempers in Cheshire. Lauren heads off on holiday without Paul, as Ampika's feelings for her ex grow stronger. Tanya turns to pregnancy yoga while the other girls get their groove on at a diva dance class. Dawn attempts to clear the air with Missé but comes to blows with bestie Leanne on a night out with the girls..

360p (mp4 295.1 MB)
Episode #4: Shaken and Stirred (air date: 2016-04-25)

The fallout from Dawn and Leanne’s row continues with Dawn and Tanya questioning Leanne’s motives. Missé throws a glamorous cocktail party where Seema has a surprise for some of the girls, but not others. And the battle for the Queen Bee crown heats up as Dawn and Stacey go head to head.

360p (mp4 291.6 MB)
Episode #5: Fabulous at 40 (air date: 2016-05-02)

Leanne hosts a glamorous Studio 54 birthday party where Ampika’s lack of outfit really turns heads and gets tongues wagging. Lauren kick starts her career and newly found independence, but has a huge bombshell to drop at the end of the night.

360p (mp4 294.0 MB)
Episode #6: A Cheshire Girl in Paris (air date: 2016-05-09)

Seema takes her latest collection to Paris Fashion Week with Tanya, Missé and Stacey, who all say ‘oh la la’ when a couple of unexpected guests crash the fashion show. Missé’s mistrust of Ampika comes to a head with an almighty row, and back in Cheshire Lauren seeks guidance from her psychic about her marriage troubles. Meanwhile Dawn is convinced that Ampika is plotting to turn best friend Leanne against her.

Episode #7: Going In-Seine (air date: 2016-05-16)

The girls take Paris by storm, with Missé and Ampika attempting to move on after their clash at Seema’s Paris fashion show, but will it last? Stacey owns up to having a wild past and Ampika expresses her true feelings for ex-husband Mark at a very emotional dinner in the Seine. Back in Cheshire Lauren gets naked for a portrait painting session and Dawn spends some quality time with her girls.

Episode #8: Five Month Scan (air date: 2016-05-23)

Tanya has a scan to find out the sex of her baby and reveals the news to the women in typical Bardsley style, while Dawn clashes with Leanne for going away without her.

Episode #9: Ready for Battle (air date: 2016-05-30)

Ampika drives a wedge between Dawn and Leanne, Stacey is furious with Misse after a makeover disaster and Tanya storms out of a shampoo launch event.

Episode #10: Point of No Return (air date: 2016-06-06)

There is trouble brewing on the eve of Taylor Ward's 18th birthday party and Dawn and Ampika come face to face for a dramatic final showdown.

Episode #11: The Reunion (air date: 2016-06-13)

Brian Dowling brings the women together to look back at all the drama of the third series, hearing their opinions on one another's behaviour as they thrash out their differences.

←The Real Housewives of Cheshire season 2 The Real Housewives of Cheshire season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In