Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The Ranch season 1

  The Ranch season 2→
The Ranch season 1 poster
20 episodes (1459 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Danny Masterson, Ashton Kutcher, Sam Elliott, Kelli Goss, Debra Winger, Barry Corbin, Megyn Price, Wilmer Valderrama, Bret Harrison, Elisha Cuthbert, Grady Lee Richmond, Aimee Teegarden, Conchata Ferrell, Dawan Owens, Lou Diamond Phillips Genre:Comedy Channel:Netflix Status:Continuing

8.1 (22 votes)

Aspiration 34-year-old Colt Bennett to build a career of the American football player in the state of Canada it was not successful so that the hero has gone home in Colorado remains weak player in the league semi-professional. Father's reaction to the return "lascivious son" was normally quite skeptical but all because of their relationship soured since ancient times. Since then, every time Colt appeared in the walls of his home the old man was beside himself with rage. His older brother Jameson on the contrary was always glad to see in the house the unfortunate dunce. First he liked to watch the frequent skirmishes between father and younger brother and secondly Colt was some kompanenom for him with which he can have a beer or something hot. Despite all the efforts that Colt fit to become a member of the local football team his dream waved and seemed disappeared forever. The protagonist has no choice but to stay in his native lands and continue to suffer debilitating brain teachings of the old man. The only chance for Colt to join to the business the old man's and elder brother to continue to exist.

The Ranch season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Back Where I Come From (air date: 2016-04-01)

Colt Bennett (Ashton Kutcher) returns home to his father's ranch. His older brother Jameson "Rooster" Bennett (Danny Masterson) is surprised to see him while his father is upset. His mother is happy to see him. Colt winds up deciding to stick around town at the ranch as the family needs the help.

360p (avi 262.5 MB)
Episode #2: Some People Change (air date: 2016-04-01)

Colt's high school sweetheart Abby (Elisha Cuthbert) is dating Kenny (Bret Harrison), much to his annoyance. His father treats him like a servant and won't listen to his ideas. As a result, Colt decides to leave, leaving Rooster to stick around as he had done. Colt drops by his mother's place, where she talks him into sticking around.

360p (avi 269.7 MB)
Episode #3: The Boys of Fall (air date: 2016-04-01)

Beau injures his back and has to go to the doctor; something he hasn't done in twelve years. He learns that he has high blood pressure. Colt is asked to go help out the football team at his old high school by the quarterback. The coach doesn't want him to do so and Colt gets upset and makes a fool of himself. He realizes that he needs to make a change due to his father who isn't happy changing his diet.

360p (avi 297.8 MB)
Episode #4: Got a Little Crazy (air date: 2016-04-01)

Colt fixes things with Abby and upon learning that Beau and Maggie will not be home, the boys hold a party with Abby, Kenny, Heather, and her friend back at the ranch.

360p (avi 233.4 MB)
Episode #5: American Kids (air date: 2016-04-01)

Hunting season causes Colt and Rooster to argue. However Beau and Maggie spend time together as the brothers fight.

360p (avi 300.3 MB)
Episode #6: Better as a Memory (air date: 2016-04-01)

Abby realizes she is in the wrong about Colt's relationship with Heather. Beau and Maggie try to fix things.

360p (avi 219.4 MB)
Episode #7: I Can't Go There (air date: 2016-04-01)

Colt tries to figure out what he wants from Heather, almost breaking up with her. As Beau deals with a sick calf, Colt learns that there is more to Heather than he thought.

360p (avi 207.7 MB)
Episode #8: Til It's Gone (air date: 2016-04-01)

The dwindling finances cause the boys and Beau to go get a bank loan. Colt learns that he has an old disagreement with the loan manager. Beau decides to turn off the power at the ranch.

360p (avi 219.5 MB)
Episode #9: There Goes My Life (air date: 2016-04-01)

Heather sets up Rooster with her sister but Colt is worried that Rooster will ruin his relationship with Heather. Maggie and Beau air their problems in marriage counseling. Rooster winds up interfering with Colt and Heather's relationship in an even more disturbing way. When Colt and Heather go out to Cracker Barrel, it winds up being the night that Kenny proposes to Abby there.

360p (avi 312.5 MB)
Episode #10: Down the Road (air date: 2016-04-01)

It's time to market the cows, but Beau has second thoughts due to rock bottom cattle prices. Colt and Rooster navigate the complexities of their dating situations. Abby has a revelation for Colt.

360p (avi 227.8 MB)
Episode #11: Gone as a Girl Can Get (air date: 2016-10-07)

An angry Beau clears Maggie's things out of the house. Colt tries to sort out his feelings for Abby and Heather.

360p (mkv 211.7 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #12: Living and Living Well (air date: 2016-10-07)

Colt struggles to keep his relationship with Abby under wraps. The boys make a big purchase and try to sell Beau on a business opportunity.

360p (mkv 230.4 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #13: Sittin' on the Fence (air date: 2016-10-07)

Beau's depressed over Maggie, so Mary tries to fix him up with a friend. Colt wonders when Abby's going to follow through on her promise.

360p (mkv 228.4 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #14: Let's Fall to Pieces Together (air date: 2016-10-07)

While Rooster tries to broker peace between Beau and Maggie, Colt apologizes to Heather -- but his timing couldn't be worse.

360p (mkv 239.6 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #15: I Know She Still Loves Me (air date: 2016-10-07)

Beau and Maggie come to a decison about their relationship, but they don't see eye to eye about the ranch. the boys take Kenny out drinking.

360p (mkv 239.7 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #16: Easy Come, Easy Go (air date: 2016-10-07)

Rooster and Colt try to prove themselves to Beau, but he doesn't have much faith in them. Colt gets jealous when he sees Abby and Kenny together.

360p (mkv 212.5 MB)
Episode #17: I've Come to Expect It from You (air date: 2016-10-07)

Colt plans a special date with Abby. Rooster vents his frustrations to Maggie, while Joanne gives Beau some sage advice.

360p (avi 185.1 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #18: The Cowboy Rides Away (air date: 2016-10-07)

Beau tries to make amends with the boys, but it may be too little, too late. A job offer drives a wedge between Rooster and Colt.

360p (mp4 170.8 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #19: Leavin' Been Comin' (For a Long, Long Time) (air date: 2016-10-07)

Maggie stands up for Rooster when Beau kicks him out of the house. Meanwhile, Colt is torn between his brother and his father.

360p (mp4 172.1 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #20: Merry Christmas (Wherever You Are) (air date: 2016-10-07)

Colt realizes what he wants for his future, Beau and Maggie find some closure, and the gang celebrates Christmas at the bar.

360p (mkv 263.7 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register

The Ranch season 1 promo

  The Ranch season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In