Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The Other Guy season 1

The Other Guy season 1 poster
6 episodes (241 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Matt Okine Genre:Comedy Channel:Stan Status:Continuing

7 (1 votes)

The Other Guy season 1 is a comedy TV series from the Australian channel Stan with Matthew Okine starring. TV show The Other Guy is a fun and heartwarming story about a successful radio presenter. He has everything in the life: favorite work, beloved girl, best friend. But once he becomes completely alone for the first time in ten years. His girlfriend betrays him with another guy. But, oh God, the other guy is his best friend. Moreover, she seems to be pregnant. He lost two of his closest people at once. His world is collapsing and now he must learn to live in a new way. But we understand already the very 1st episode that even the most difficult moments in the life of any guy can be funny…

The Other Guy season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Mattress (air date: 2017-08-17)

AJ wakes up on a mattress with a pool of urine separating him from his one night stand. Unfortunately the mattress belongs to his recent ex, Liv.

Episode #2: Strangers (air date: 2017-08-17)

AJ contemplates his first date ever when he meets a girl online with a stranger fantasy. Meanwhile, Stevie picks up a pharmacist while buying the morning after pill.

Episode #3: Mother's Day (air date: 2017-08-17)

AJ has to decide whether he will reach out to the now ex-best friend who slept with his now ex-girlfriend, or face the threat of eviction.

Episode #4: The Dots (air date: 2017-08-17)

Indie rocker Amy Wade is showing every sign of being interested in AJ, but when Stevie identifies tiny dots on his penis, the floodgates of insecurity open.

Episode #5: Sri Lanka (air date: 2017-08-17)

AJ and Liv find themselves in Sri Lanka, where a game of pool basketball, a mix-up on a massage table, and a late night disaster with a punishingly sad divorcee and broken glass in the pool area lead to an inevitable intimacy.

Episode #6: Dog Murphy (air date: 2017-08-17)

AJ and Liv are barely speaking, but when Liv is busted for shoplifting, AJ is forced to bail her out. To make matters worse, AJ’s long-suffering co-host Sam pulls the plug on the pair’s radio show.

The Other Guy season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In