Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The McCarthys season 1

The McCarthys season 1 poster
15 episodes (1458 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Jimmy Dunn, Laurie Metcalf , Tyler Ritter , Jack McGee Genre:Comedy, Family Channel:CBS Status:Ended

7 (3 votes)

The fate of youngest son Ronnie is quite difficult in a family of immigrants from Ireland. He always knew his relatives as the exemplary Catholics but now it is unclear why suddenly they were faced with a great desire to give themselves to sports. The life of a family in Boston McCarthy develops very well which is not the Ronnie is a person with a different orientation have difficulty in communicating with others. Despite the fact that the family members of people imposing their preference was to get separate apartments. Acquired dwellings are close to each other which allows at any time to all come together and negotiate plans for the future. However, the man dreams of the future in which the role of his family would be negligible. He wants to move to Rhode Island to start a new life there. Close do not share with him his wish. As for the father, he generally has very different plans for Ronii. Because he is a senior coach in basketball he is planning to take his team a reliable assistant. Based on the fact that the rest of the offspring of the family is much more talented than Ronnie accordingly this burden of responsibility falls on him. In connection with the adopted family charters children do not have the right to rectify the decision of their parents so Ronnie has no choice but to proceed with the new responsibilities.

The McCarthys season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2014-10-30)

When Ronny considers moving away from his close-knit, sports-crazed family, his father surprises everyone when he offers him a job as his assistant basketball coach.

Episode #2: Love, McCarthys Style (air date: 2014-11-06)

After meeting his boyfriend’s very affectionate family, Ronny tries to encourage his own family to share their feelings with one another. Meanwhile, Ronny makes a surprise video for Marjorie and Arthur when they celebrate their 35th wedding anniversary.

Episode #3: The Good Coach (air date: 2014-11-13)

Upset that Arthur chose Ronny to be his assistant coach, Sean and Gerard apply for other coaching jobs and wind up competing against each another. Meanwhile, Marjorie becomes jealous when she thinks Ronny has a boyfriend.

Episode #4: Supporting Jackie (air date: 2014-11-20)

The family tries to support Jackie when her doctor give her a list of things she cannot do while pregnant.

Episode #5: Thanks a Lot, Ronny (air date: 2014-11-27)

On Thanksgiving, the McCarthys work together to manipulate Gerard into parting ways with his offensive girlfriend.

Episode #6: Why Guys Shouldn't Date Their Sister's Ex (air date: 2014-12-04)

When Marjorie learns Jackie's ex-boyfriend is gay, she tries to fix Ronny up with him. Also, Sean gives Gerard a birthday gift that proves to be disappointing to everyone but Marjorie.

Episode #7: Arthur and Marjorie's Night Apart (air date: 2014-12-11)

When Marjorie learns she needs to spend the night in the hospital, she fixes Arthur a care package with instructions on how to perform basic life skills.

Episode #8: Red Sox Swap (air date: 2014-12-18)

Marjorie invites her heartbroken upstairs tenant, Pam, to celebrate Christmas with the family--and observe their competitive gift exchange game.

Episode #9: Sister Act (air date: 2015-01-08)

When Marjorie's extremely competitive sister, Eileen, comes to visit, their rivalry gets the best of them.

Episode #10: Hall of Fame (air date: 2015-01-15)

Marjorie tries to protect Gerard from getting his feelings hurt by leading him to believe he was inducted into the High School Hall of Fame. Also, Ronny works with Arthur to write a speech honoring his late assistant coach and Jackie’s baby-daddy.

Episode #11: The Ref (air date: 2015-01-29)

When Ronny dates Doug, a handsome ref who has a history of infuriating Arthur, Ronny invites him over for dinner to convince them he is a nice guy. Meanwhile, Katrina is worried Gerard is cheating on her when he begins acting suspicious.

Episode #12: Gerard's Engagement Party (air date: 2015-07-04)

The McCarthy family is reluctant to celebrate Gerard and Katrina's engagement, but when Gerard gets on the wrong Boston Harbor Cruise ship, Marjorie is forced to bond with her soon-to-be daughter-in-law. Meanwhile, Sean hits it off with Katrina's mother, and Arthur judges Jackie for how her baby was conceived.

360p (avi 158.9 MB)
Episode #13: Cutting the Cord (air date: 2015-07-04)

When the McCarthys realize they have become extremely dependent on one another, they make a family bet to see who can be independent the longest. Meanwhile, Jackie hides her pregnancy while on a date.

360p (avi 165.1 MB)
Episode #14: Family Therapy (air date: 2015-07-11)

When the family finds out that Ronny sees a therapist, they crash his appointment and wind up in an impromptu family session where they air their grievances about one another.

360p (avi 143.9 MB)
Episode #15: End Games (air date: 2015-07-11)

The McCarthy children are sent into a frenzy when they each try to prove they are responsible enough to be appointed executor of their parents' will.

360p (avi 149.0 MB)
Coming soon:
Episode #0

The McCarthys season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In