Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is online for more than 7 years. For this time our database has increased up to 3300 series. As was storing all those files, everything was fine.

Recently has informed us, that they are not able to store all 70+Tb of our content, and will delete all inactive links. That's why all not popular links were removed.

We have had 137,000+ links to in our database, now only 20,000 links left. As do not provide us list of deleted files, we had to update links status manually. Now 99,9% of broken links are deleted, and we are working on re-uploading of popular series and completely removing of unpopular.

If you want to download some tv show that has no links - please let us know and we will add links with high priority.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The Lion Guard season 2

←The Lion Guard season 1  
The Lion Guard season 2 poster
27 episodes (767 views)
Air weekdate:Weekdays
Cast:Max Charles, Rob Lowe, Diamond White, Joshua Rush, Atticus Shaffer, Dusan Brown, Andrew Kishino, Eden Riegel, Ernie Sabella, Gabrielle Union, Gary Anthony Williams, Jeff Bennett, Kevin Schon, Khary Payton
7.8/10(6 votes)

The Lion Guard season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Babysitter Bunga (air date: 2017-07-07)

The rest of the Lion Guard is stunned when Bunga becomes the go-to babysitter for all the Pride Lands' parents.

Episode #2: The Savannah Summit (air date: 2017-07-07)

The Lion Guard learn about a plot against the giraffes' leader and suspect Makuu is behind it.

Episode #3: The Traveling Baboon Show (air date: 2017-07-14)

The Lion Guard chase away a baboon comedy troupe that has been distracting the other animals with their antics and stealing their food.

Episode #4: Ono and the Egg (air date: 2017-07-21)

Ono begrudgingly becomes the protector of a cuckoo bird's egg left in his nest and chases off an African harrier hawk who has come to the Pride Lands to hunt for tasty new treats.

Episode #5: The Rise of Scar (air date: 2017-07-29)

After using the Roar of the Elders in anger, Kion unwittingly summons the Pride Lands' greatest villain, Scar in his Volcano Ghost Form.

Episode #6: Let Sleeping Crocs Lie (air date: 2017-08-11)

After the Lion Guard accidentally wakes a group of hibernating crocodiles who become furious that they now have to suffer through the dry season in the Savanna, Scar seizes the opportunity to wreak havoc in the Pride Lands.

Episode #7: Swept Away (air date: 2017-09-15)

Beste ends up alone in the Outlands and Scar uses the opportunity to attack the Lion Guard's strongest member.

Episode #8: Rafiki's New Neighbors (air date: 2017-09-22)

A noisy bachelor herd moves in next door to Rafiki.

Episode #9: Rescue in the Outlands (air date: 2017-09-29)

The Lion Guard must try to gain the assistance of Thurston the Zebra in helping to combat a tsetse fly plague, which is slowing down their efforts to rescue Jasiri and two hyena cubs, who are facing a dangerous predicament in the Outlands.

Episode #10: The Ukumbusho Tradition (air date: 2017-10-27)

A group of bees interrupts a traditional peace ceremony between the elephants and the lions, which causes the elephants to stampede and The Lion Guard must rescue them.

Episode #11: The Bite of Kenge (air date: 2017-11-03)

A ferocious monitor lizard named Kenge bites some of the members of the Lion Guard, temporarily paralyzing them.

Episode #12: Timon and Pumbaa’s Christmas (air date: 2017-12-08)

The Lion Guard enlists the help of animals throughout the Pride Lands to surprise Timon and Pumbaa with a Christmas celebration.

Episode #13: The Morning Report (air date: 2018-01-08)

When Scar has the hyenas trap and interrogate Zazu, the Guard must rescue him.

Episode #14: The Golden Zebra (air date: 2018-01-09)

Facing a water shortage in the Pride Lands, the Lion Guard must appease zebra leader, Dhahabu, to gain access to a new watering hole.

Episode #15: The Little Guy (air date: 2018-01-10)

Beshte befriends Hodari, a tiny gecko who wants to be a crocodile.

Episode #16: Divide and Conquer (air date: 2018-01-11)

The Guard faces two attacks, so Kion enlists the help of Tamaa the Drongo to help them be in two places at once.

Episode #17: The Scorpion's Sting (air date: 2018-04-02)

The Lion Guard comes face to face with Scar for the first time while searching for a cure to a scorpion sting.

Episode #18: The Wisdom of Kongwe (air date: 2018-04-03)

Fuli and Makini are tasked with escorting one of the Pride Lands' wisest animals, a tortoise named Kongwe, to Pride Rock.

Episode #19: The Kilio Valley Fire (air date: 2018-04-04)

After Scar's minions set fire to the Kilio Valley, the misplaced elephants are forced to the Pride Lands and create chaos amongst the other herds.

Episode #20: Undercover Kinyonga (air date: 2018-04-05)

A color-changing chameleon named Kinyonga helps the Guard by spying on Scar in the Outlands.

Episode #21: Cave of Secrets (air date: 2018-09-04)

The Lion Guard finds a mysterious cave that could contain what they need to defeat Scar, but they must traverse through dangerous hazards to learn its secrets.

Episode #22: The Zebra Mastermind (air date: 2018-09-05)

After hearing Thurston boast that he's the brains behind the Lion Guard, the villains of the Outlands capture him to find a way to defeat the Guard.

Episode #23: The Hyena Resistance (air date: 2018-09-06)

Jasiri offers to help the Lion Guard in their battle against Scar by forming a hyena resistance in the Outlands.

Episode #24: The Underground Adventure (air date: 2018-09-07)

While escaping a fire, Kion, Kiara, Tiifu, Zuri and Bunga must navigate through a network of underground tunnels and meet an adorable golden mole with a sweet singing voice.

Episode #25: Beshte and the Beast (air date: 2018-11-12)

A gorilla warrior named Shujaa comes to help the Lion Guard in the battle against Scar.

Episode #26: Pride Landers Unite! (air date: 2019-01-21)

Kion gathers Pride Landers to prepare them in their fight against the villainous Outlanders, Ma Tembo's herd, Bupu's herd, Laini's group, and Mbeya's crash, but the training goes wrong. Kion volunteers Makuu and his float to train the Pride Landers, but it backfires. When Scar hears the news, he orders Janja's Clan, Reirei's Pack, and Kiburi's float to attack Makuu's float at their watering hole.

Episode #27: The Queen's Visit (air date: 2019-02-18)

After being threatened by Scar’s attacks, Queen Dhahabu asks Fuli, Tiifu and Zuri to become her permanent personal guards. *Renée Elise Goldsberry (Broadway’s “Hamilton”) returns as Queen Dhahabu. Rico Rodriguez (“Modern Family”) and Raini Rodriguez (“Austin & Ally”) return as zebra siblings Raha and Starahe, respectively.

Coming soon:
Episode #28 2019-03-25 The Fall of Miziumu Grove
←The Lion Guard season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In