Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The L Word season 6

←The L Word season 5  
The L Word season 6 poster
9 episodes (638 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Mia Kirshner, Jennifer Beals, Leisha Hailey, Janina Gavankar, Rose Rollins, Kate French, Daniela Sea, Laurel Holloman, Erin Daniels, Karina Lombard, Rachel Shelley, Sarah Shahi, Pam Grier, Eric Lively, Katherine Moennig, Eric Mabius, Marlee Matlin Genre:Drama Channel:Showtime Status:Ended

8.1 (25 votes)

The L Word season 6 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: 2016-12-05)
360p (avi 550.5 MB)
Episode #1: Long Nights Journey Into Day (air date: 2009-01-18)

Shane tries to deal with her betrayal to Jenny as they both attempt to figure out their feelings for one another. Shane awkwardly tries to apologize to Jenny, who responds by threatening to evict Shane from her house. Meanwhile, Bette and Tina get worried when Angelica comes down with a fever which gradually gets worse. Alice and Tasha cannot decide whether to break up or stay together since their different views on life strain their romance to the breaking point. Elsewhere, Helena and Kit celebrate after taking over SheBar nightclub and formally rename the place, 'HIT!'

360p (avi 350.4 MB)
Episode #2: Least Likely (air date: 2009-01-25)

Bette and Tina talk about expanding their family and beginning a new life but the plan could be ruined when Bette bumps into an old friend with dangerous potential; Alice and Tasha ponder their compatibility as they seek counseling; an old flame appears, sending Helena reeling; and Max is faced with an extraordinary situation.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #3: LMFAO (air date: 2009-02-01)

The negative of “Lez Girls” goes missing; Shane’s incessant apologizing to Jenny finally gets noticed; Alice’s feelings are hurt when Jenny denounces her desire to write a screenplay; Phyllis lets Bette in on a suppressed secret; and it’s opening night at Kit and Helena’s new club, HIT!

360p (avi 350.1 MB)
Episode #4: Leaving Los Angeles (air date: 2009-02-08)

Shane and Jenny are still melting over each other; Bette and Tina go to Nevada to meet a potential birth mother; Max is trying to deal with being pregnant; Alice and Tasha play matchmaker; and Kelly Wentworth may have what Bette needs.

360p (avi 349.9 MB)
Episode #5: Litmus Test (air date: 2009-02-15)

Jenny writes another script that sells; Bette and Kelly go into business; Alice and Tasha have a third-wheel crush; the girls plot a sting operation to test Dylan; and, Jenny encroaches more on Shane.

360p (avi 350.1 MB)
Episode #6: Lactose Intolerant (air date: 2009-02-22)

Jenny throws a baby shower for Max; Bette and Tina hit a roadblock in the adoption process; Bette goes solo to her gallery’s opening night celebration leading Kelly to go in for the kill; Shane is feeling boxed in by Jenny; and Alice starts to feel like three is a crowd.

360p (avi 349.9 MB)
Episode #7: Last Couple Standing (air date: 2009-03-01)

The Los Angeles Gay & Lesbian Center dance marathon is on; someone is moving to the Big Apple; rumors fly fast around the dance floor that Alice and Tasha may be in couple trouble; The HIT!’s Sunset Blvd makes a shocking revelation to Kit; and there’s a no-show at the bus station.

360p (avi 350.2 MB)
Episode #8: Last Word (air date: 2009-03-08)

In the final episode of the series, what starts out as a celebration of friendship quickly ends in a web of betrayal and deceit; the girls find themselves in the slammer with Sergeant Duffy; and the investigation into ? ? death begins…

360p (avi 349.9 MB)

The L Word season 6 promo

←The L Word season 5  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In