Site header
RSS feed

The Ibiza Affair season 1

The Ibiza Affair season 1 poster
4 episodes (122 views)
Genre:, Drama
0.0/10(0 votes)

Lawyer Ramin Mirfakhrai watches with concern the rise of the Conservative Party and its chairman, Heinz-Christian Strache. Then he meets with detective Julian Hessenthaler, he shows him that he has evidence incriminating Strache - it is about fraud and corruption. Hessenthaler suggests filming a video of Strache receiving a bribe. In 2019, after the publication of the famous video from Ibiza, the vice president was forced to step down. The story tells about a lawyer and a detective who managed to convict a politician several years ago.

The Ibiza Affair season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Wiener Blut (air date: 2021-10-21)
Episode #2: Am Haken (air date: 2021-10-21)
Episode #3: The Red-Bull-Brother from Austria (air date: 2021-10-21)
Episode #4: Genug ist genug (air date: 2021-10-21)

The Ibiza Affair season 1 promo


Sign In


Sign in using your registered account:

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:

Already have an account? Sign In