Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The Hunt With John Walsh season 1

  The Hunt With John Walsh season 2→
The Hunt With John Walsh season 1 poster
8 episodes (221 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:John Walsh Genre:Crime, Documentary Channel:CNN Status:Continuing

9 (1 votes)

The Hunt With John Walsh season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Murder in the Mountains (air date: 2014-07-13)

The story of Miller’s wife Sandy and daughters Shelby (age eight) and Shasta (age five), who were murdered in their Northern California home in May 2013, following accusations of habitual abuse. Sandy's husband Shane Miller, a convicted felon and the only suspect in the case, is currently on the U.S. Marshal’s most wanted list.

360p (mp4 291.3 MB)
Episode #2: The Enemy Next Door (air date: 2014-07-20)

The search for convicted sex offender Kevin Patrick Stoeser is detailed.

Episode #3: Family Annihilator (air date: 2014-07-27)

The hunt for William Bradford Bishop Jr., who allegedly murdered his wife, his mother and his three young sons with a sledgehammer in 1976, is chronicled.

Episode #4: Under the Influence (air date: 2014-08-03)

Profiled: Christopher Ponce, a fugitive accused of DUI manslaughter; and David Burgert, a militia leader who went on the lam after provoking a shootout with law enforcement.

Episode #5: Point Blank Murder (air date: 2014-08-10)

Thayne Smika evades capture over 30 years; Richard McLean vanishes after molestation accusations.

360p (mp4 281.4 MB)
Episode #6: Trafficking in Death (air date: 2014-08-17)

In 2002, a grain worker discovers eleven decomposed bodies hidden in a railcar in Iowa; clues lead Investigators south into Texas and beyond, where accused human trafficker Guillermo Madrigal Ballesteros, aka Don Memo, has disappeared for many years.

Episode #7: Preaching Lies (air date: 2014-08-24)

A religious leader who allegedly molested young girls is hunted. Also: After accusing her ex-husband of abusing their daughter, a woman disappears with the child.

Episode #8: Justice Denied (air date: 2014-08-31)

The 1989 disappearance of an 11-year-old boy is investigated. Also: the hunt for a couple suspected of scamming homeowners in Hawaii.

  The Hunt With John Walsh season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In