Site header
RSS feed

The Holzer Files season 1

The Holzer Files season 1 poster
10 episodes (153 views)
Air weekdate:Thursday
Cast:No information about actors
0.0/10(0 votes)

The Holzer Files season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Phantoms of the Fire (air date: 2019-10-03)

The team reopens legendary ghost hunter Hans Holzer's 50-year-old case of rampant paranormal activity at one of the oldest houses in Rye, New York. They aim to find out if the terrifying and tortured souls have finally moved on -- or simply moved.

Episode #2: They Buried Me Alive (air date: 2019-10-10)

The team resurrects legendary ghost hunter Hans Holzer's case file of the haunted Morris-Jumel Mansion in New York City to investigate a dark, mysterious presence residing within the historic home.

Episode #3: A Grave Revenge (air date: 2019-10-17)

The team heads to San Diego to visit the Whaley House, deemed by Hans Holzer as the most haunted home in America. Their harrowing investigation reveals a dark presence may still be influencing the living in an attempt to fulfill a centuries-old vendetta.

Episode #4: The Devil in Texas (air date: 2019-10-24)

The team reopens one of Hans Holzer’s most tragic cases, revealing poltergeist activity he saw 50 years ago in Tyler, Texas, is disturbingly similar to unexplained activity terrorizing a family today.

Episode #5: Phantom Crew (air date: 2019-11-07)

The team reopens Hans Holzer’s investigation into a Revolutionary War-era warship in Baltimore Harbor. They discover the spirits of the ship’s deep, dark past may still be manning their positions on a postmortem mission.

Episode #6: The Haunting of Lambert Castle (air date: 2019-11-14)

The team resurrects Hans Holzer's investigation of a mysterious castle in Paterson, NJ. Their exploration of the lavish mansion reveals a woman's recurring nightmares may have a supernatural source in the dwelling's dark history.

Episode #7: Legends and Lies (air date: 2019-11-21)

The team revives Hans Holzer's investigation of the Ocean-Born Mary House in Henniker, New Hampshire. They traverse multiple states and boldly wade into the dark waters of New England folklore in search of the elusive truth behind the mysterious haunting.

Episode #8: Grave Secrets (air date: 2019-11-28)

The team relaunches a case that eluded Hans Holzer his whole life: the Howard-Dickinson House in Henderson, Texas. Their investigation reveals that local lore about the historic home may contain a dark family secret.

Episode #9: Possessor's Curse (air date: 2019-12-05)

When Hans Holzer visited the Ayers-Allen House in Metuchen, New Jersey, in 1960, he found entities dating back to colonial times. Now his case file is reopened, and the team discovers the spirits there may have a more ominous origin.

360p (mp4 299.1 MB)
360p (mp4 299.1 MB)
Episode #10: Bloodline (air date: 2019-12-12)

The team reopens Hans Holzer's unsettling investigation of the infamous Barnstable House in Cape Cod, Massachusetts. They discover the tragic spirits from the property's past may still be seeking a horrific reckoning with the living.

360p (mp4 257.3 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
360p (mp4 257.3 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In