Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The Gary Owen Show season 1

The Gary Owen Show season 1 poster
10 episodes (584 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Gary Owen Genre:Reality Channel:BET Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

The Gary Owen Show season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Magic Gary (air date: 2016-10-11)

When Chris Spencer asks Gary to be in his new male stripper movie, Gary goes to great lengths to prepare for his new role: Kenya is upset when Gary invites his BFF Gene to live with them without including in her in the decision.

360p (avi 244.6 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: Gotta Have Faith (air date: 2016-10-18)

Kenya insists they start attending church as a family, Gary gets more than he expected from the experience. Gary doesn’t believe Kenya’s quest to get him the “best birthday gift ever" but gets shocked when the gift is revealed.

360p (avi 310.4 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #3: Road Trippin' (air date: 2016-10-25)

Gary, Kenya and the kids take a road trip to Niagara Falls, but everyone gets mad when Gary decides to forego the travel plan and wing it.

Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #4: Pitch Perfect (air date: 2016-11-01)

Gary is invited to throw the first pitch at a Dayton Dragon's game, but fears that he may choke. Kenya is over Emilio's long dreads and resorts to bribery to get him to cut them.

360p (mp4 130.8 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #5: The Owen Games (air date: 2016-11-08)

The family participates in a series of events to determine who is the most athletic, but when the Owen competitiveness rears its ugly head, what started out as fun, takes a nasty turn.

360p (mp4 131.3 MB)
Episode #6: Gary Gives Back (air date: 2016-11-22)

Gary goes back to his high school to talk about the dangers of addiction. When Gary's lucky briefs come up missing he goes on a mission to find them before his speaking engagement.

Episode #7: Serena Fever (air date: 2016-11-29)

Gary embarrasses Kenya and the kids when he goes way too far trying to meet his #1 crush, Serena Williams. Kenya and Gary work together to make a big decision about Austin’s future.

Episode #8: Flipping Out (air date: 2016-12-06)

Kenya is furious that Gary is talking about her “number” during his shows. Gary discovers that Kenya has been secretly flipping houses. .

Episode #9: Daddy's Girls (air date: 2016-12-13)

Gary urges Kenya to unveil the truth and get closure surrounding her father's death. Gary and Kennedy spend a fun day out on the town.

Episode #10: I Do, Again (air date: 2016-12-13)

Gary and the family give us the details on how they teamed up to throw Kenya the wedding she never had.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In