Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The Frankenstein Chronicles season 1

  The Frankenstein Chronicles season 2→
The Frankenstein Chronicles season 1 poster
6 episodes (4362 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Eloise Smyth, Tom Ward, Samuel West, Ed Stoppard, Elliot Cowan, Vanessa Kirby, Sean Bean, Richie Campbell, Deirdre Mullins, Steven Berkoff, Anna Maxwell Martin Genre:Crime, Drama, Mystery Channel:ITV Encore Status:Continuing

7.7 (9 votes)

The first season of The Frankenstein Chronicles presents to the audience the protagonist John Marlotte. This character resides in the days of 19 th century when life was very dangerous and troubled. Death has knocked down many people and most consecutive cases remained open. The investigators simply did not have time to find the culprits behind such a huge number of deaths. Some time later, before the main character appeared the picture which shoked him. He had never seen anything like it. On the bank of the river was a corpse small child which was collected from the body parts of the absolutely other people. John did not understand how someone could come up with such a creation. After all it does not includ in any one framework... Later, the protagonist is faced with many other similar murders and will understand that in the city operates a maniac called Frankenstein. It was difficult to assume what is still capable to do a such terrible man. Now the city of London was under the scrutiny of investigators. Marlotte John knew that he had to penetrate at the very bottom of the underworld and find the creator of such works. It is sad to recognize the fact that certainly there will be those which will replace Frankenstein and will become his followers.

The Frankenstein Chronicles season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: A World Without God (air date: 2015-11-11)

The police apprehend a gang of opium smugglers on the banks of the Thames, but as he stands at the water's edge, Inspector John Marlott makes a shocking discovery. The body of a dead child is washed up on the shore, but further examination of the corpse reveals a grotesque state of mutilation. Home Secretary Sir Robert Peel orders Marlott to lead the investigation, while details of the investigation must remain confidential.

360p (avi 379.4 MB)
Episode #2: Seeing Things (air date: 2015-11-18)

After his discovery on the banks of the Thames, Inspector Marlott visits the house of artist and printmaker William Blake, who is on his deathbed. Later, Marlott confers with Nightingale, a local policeman who has been keeping watch on The Fortune of War, a public house where body snatchers are known to gather. The pair create a plan to capture a person of interest who may be able to aid them with their investigation.

360p (avi 338.7 MB)
Episode #3: All the Lost Children (air date: 2015-11-25)

Having escaped the clutches of Billy Oates, Flora throws herself on Marlott's mercy. Believing her to be a key witness to Alice's disappearance, he brings her to his lodgings for safety. As the investigation continues, Marlott travels to Kentish Town to interrogate Mary Shelley. The connection between her monster and the child corpse cannot be a mere coincidence…

360p (avi 379.3 MB)
Episode #4: The Fortunes of War (air date: 2015-12-02)

Marlott takes a terrified Pritty on their assignation to meet the men who kill for money – they find themselves in the tunnels under Smithfield market, which run from the Fortune of War pub to St Bart's Hospital. Flora has returned to Marlott's lodgings, but now she is back Marlott intends to use her as bait for the murderous gang, much against Nightingale's wishes.

360p (avi 302.8 MB)
Episode #5: The Frankenstein Murders (air date: 2015-12-09)

Boz publishes a newspaper article about the murders which causes a public outcry and infuriates Peel on the eve of the Anatomy Act. Mary Shelley, the author of Frankenstein, follows her own line of enquiry into the medical practice of Sir William Chester, uncovering secrets from the past. Marlott decides to go back to Greenwich where it all began - is there something he is missing?

360p (avi 355.6 MB)
Episode #6: Lost and Found (air date: 2015-12-16)

Marlott finally pieces together the movements at the hospital, but the number of suspects continue to plague his mind. Robert Peel meets with William Chester. Marlott gets authorization to use a pistol.

360p (avi 330.6 MB)
  The Frankenstein Chronicles season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In