Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The Demon Files season 1

The Demon Files season 1 poster
3 episodes (419 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary, Reality Channel:Destination America Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

The Demon Files season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Mirror (air date: 2015-11-01)

Evil has latched onto a family forcing them to call Ralph and his team for help. Unaware she made a pact with the devil, their daughter Leigh-Ann claims a demon pushed her to take her life. Because she survived, the family is now plagued by attacks.

360p (mp4 228.7 MB)
Episode #2: The Infestation (air date: 2015-11-08)

In a home infested by demons, a family is under siege and claim the demonic attacks are getting worse. Murder and violence plagued the home for decades. It's up to Demonologist, Ralph Sarchie and his team to stop the evil and cast it out back to Hell.

360p (mp4 238.2 MB)
Episode #3: The Trade (air date: 2015-11-15)

Escaping tragedy and returning home after their newborn's near-death experience, there is a new nightmare. A violent entity may be trying to take the father's life in place of the child. Ralph is forced to confront the couple who may be hiding a secret. 60 Min. | 14

360p (mp4 229.4 MB)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In