Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The Borgias season 2

←The Borgias season 1 The Borgias season 3→
The Borgias season 2 poster
10 episodes (1409 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Jeremy Irons, Francois Arnaud, Colm Feore, Michel Muller, Peter Sullivan, Gina McKee, Sean Harris, Aidan Alexander (II), Lotte Verbeek, Elyes Gabel, David Oakes, Holliday Grainger, Derek Jacobi, Ruta Gedmintas, Joanne Whalley, Augustus Prew, Emmanuelle Chriqui, Ivan Kaye, Julian Bleach, Luke Pasqualino, Montserrat Lombard, Ronan Vibert, Simon McBurney, Steven Berkoff Genre:Drama Channel:Showtime Status:Ended

8.2 (58 votes)

Serias Borgias is a story of one of the most famous and most controversial families of Renaissance Italy. Cool mind and sharp wit hidden in soft folds of the cassock. Corruption, debauchery and political assassinations inside heard by the church walls. An authority denies moral. The series is about Rodrigo Borgia, who wanted to be Pope all his life. Occupy the throne of St. Peter, Alexander VI succeeded by bribery and corruption. From that moment board of the new Pope glory as scandalous, immoral, and sometimes monstrous, through actions Italian family Borgia.

The Borgias season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Borgia Bull (air date: 2012-05-26)

Pope Alexander VI takes a new lover and throws a grand, pagan fete for the citizens of Rome when a cache of ancient artifacts is discovered; the rivalry between brothers Cesare and Juan spills into the streets; Lucrezia tends to her newborn child; now a pastoral priest once again, Della Rovere narrowly escapes an assassination attempt

360p (mp4 415.1 MB)
Episode #2: Paolo (air date: 2012-06-02)

The stable boy who fathered Lucrezia's child travels to Rome to rendezvous with her but suffers an unfortunate fate at the hands of Juan; the Pope's lovers Giulia and Vittoria take him in disguise on a revelatory tour of Rome's indigent.

360p (mp4 373.2 MB)
Episode #3: The Beautiful Deception (air date: 2012-06-09)

Alexander VI refuses to allow a Catholic burial for Paolo, despite his doubts about the stable boy’s suicide, causing Lucrezia to embark on a hunger strike that threatens the life of her infant son; the French army heads back to Rome, allied with Sforza; Della Rovere slips back into the city unnoticed to launch a plot against the Pope’s life.

360p (mp4 461.4 MB)
Episode #4: Stray Dogs (air date: 2012-06-16)

Cesare recruits a band of mercenaries with the help of Micheletto to seek revenge on the retreating French troops for burning the nunnery where his beloved Ursula lived; the Pope forges more strategic alliances and enriches himself in the bargain; Lucrezia joins Giulia's quest to aid Rome's poor.

360p (mp4 407.9 MB)
Episode #5: The Choice (air date: 2012-06-23)

Cesare deals with the cunning Sforzas decisively; Alexander disguises himself and travels to Florence to hear the fiery preacher Savonarola, not realizing that Della Rovere is trying to recruit the rebellious holy man to his cause.

360p (mp4 380.5 MB)
Episode #6: Day of Ashes (air date: 2012-06-30)

Alexander is convinced that a lightning strike on St. Peter's Basilica during mass was a sign of God's disapproval; Cesare tries to prove his worth as a military commander; the Pope pressures the reluctant Lucrezia to enter another political marriage.

360p (mp4 348.2 MB)
Episode #7: The Siege at Forli (air date: 2012-07-07)

Juan's triumphant return from Spain is marred by his unsuccessful siege of the Sforza castle; Lucrezia purposely scuttles a scheme to marry her off to a rich Genovese merchant; Savonarola's forces conduct the infamous "Bonfire of the Vanities."

360p (mp4 440.1 MB)
Episode #8: Truth and Lies (air date: 2012-07-14)

Juan returns to Rome trying to spin his combat injury as proof of his valor, but Cesare exposes his brother's ignoble behavior; Lucrezia takes a lover in her intended husband's younger brother; Della Rovere has recruited an angel-faced young friar as his suicide assassin, and the young man advances their agenda with a bold move against the Pope's food taster.

360p (mp4 329.9 MB)
Episode #9: World of Wonders (air date: 2012-07-21)

It's Easter and Alexander makes plans for a celebration to end his pious fast even as Della Rovere's assassin ascends to the position of the Pope's taster; Lucrezia's lover asks for her hand in marriage but her father dismisses him and his request; Juan's wild behavior threatens the life of Lucrezia's child, forcing Cesare to make a chilling decision about his brother.

360p (mp4 332.5 MB)
Episode #10: The Confession (air date: 2012-07-28)

Tragic news for the Borgia family is followed by a shocking revelation from Cesare; Lucrezia surprises herself by falling for a new suitor, Alfonso of Aragon, and accepts his proposal of marriage; Cesare tortures the rebel leader Savonarola but can't extract a confession, so he fakes one and burns the heretic; the assassin finally strikes with a poisoned chalice of wine.

360p (mp4 362.3 MB)
←The Borgias season 1 The Borgias season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In