Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The Birthday Boys season 2

←The Birthday Boys season 1  
The Birthday Boys season 2 poster
10 episodes (871 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Bob Odenkirk, Chris VanArtsdalen, David Ferguson, Jefferson Dutton, Matt Kowalick, Mike Hanford, Mike Mitchell, Tim Kalpakis Genre:Comedy Channel:IFC Status:Ended

7.5 (4 votes)

Taking their cues from such cult favorites as Mr. Show, The State, and Monty Python, The Birthday Boys write, direct, produce, and perform funny sketches. In addition to collaborations with sketch comedy greats, each episode of season two focuses on a different aspect of American life (WASP culture, the failure of the Internet, women in comedy, rectal health).

The Birthday Boys season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Snobs and Slobs (air date: 2014-10-17)

The social class episode. A Ralph Lauren-esque fashion designer, a man raised in the woods, and a desperate indie rock band long to find their places in the world. Guest stars: Dana Carvey, Fabio, and Paul Scheer.

360p (mp4 217.6 MB)
Episode #2: Wet Dreams May Come (air date: 2014-10-24)

The American dream in its many forms. A well-meaning Polish immigrant father (Bob Odenkirk) does his best for his seven DJ sons. Two time-travelers hit a speed bump in their bid to kill Hitler.

360p (mp4 185.3 MB)
Episode #3: Women Are Funny (air date: 2014-10-31)

The debate is over. The Birthday Boys definitively prove that women are funny, but at what cost? Also, Tim hurts his d***.

Episode #4: Freshy's (air date: 2014-11-07)

Jack Black is the jaded star of a beloved movie franchise reboot. The guys fall head over heels for a fast food chain's social marketing campaign.

Episode #5: Love Date Hump (air date: 2014-11-14)

In this crazy, stupid episode about love, The Birthday Boys explore romance through the eyes of a group of swinging guys, Hot Havana Lovers, and a married couple that hasn't been out in months and months.

Episode #6: Getting Preachy (air date: 2014-11-21)

The definitive take on religion. A rowdy seminary school, a man possessed by El Diablo, and a bombastic preacher's crusade against preaching.

Episode #7: Plight Of The Working Class (air date: 2014-11-28)

Unemployment and economic depression are explored in this heart-wrenching melodrama. Tim & Eric guest star as the owners of a doomed lumber mill.

Episode #8: The U.S. Healthcare System (air date: 2014-12-05)

The Birthday Boys finally take on the United States healthcare system, reminding viewers of the importance of rectal and colon health. Chris Elliot guest stars as an overworked proctologist.

360p (mp4 167.9 MB)
Episode #9: Cerf’s Folly (air date: 2014-12-12)

The Birthday Boys declare the World Wide Web a failure. An idiot loses sleep over the online opinions of his acquaintances, a group of soldiers capitalize on their viral potential, and a weirdo shows us how people got attention before the Internet.

Episode #10: Season Finale (air date: 2014-12-19)

The Birthday Boys take a nostalgic look back at the greatest summer of their lives. Vignettes follow them from street fights to secret gardens and hidden caverns.

The Birthday Boys season 2 promo

←The Birthday Boys season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In