Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The Bastard Executioner season 1

The Bastard Executioner season 1 poster
10 episodes (3112 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Lee Jones, Stephen Moyer, Katey Sagal, Ed Sheeran, Ethan Griffiths, Elen Rhys, Sarah Sweeney, Sarah White, Timothy V. Murphy, Danny Sapani, Darren Evans, Sam Spruell, Flora Spencer-Longhurst Genre:Drama Channel:FX (US) Status:Ended

8.3 (13 votes)

Wilkin Brother is the main character of the series. He takes place a knight and very submissively doing his duty before the King Edward First. His life brought him a lot of hardship. Repeatedly forced him to take hard decisions. But one day, Wilkin decided to change his life. Change his activities and views on life. He wanted to engage than pleasant and calm. So he decided to take up the craft. But apparently not destiny. Based on the fact that then were troubled and turbulent times, he again had to take up the sword. The king gave the order to Wilkin returned to his original employment. But this time his task had a completely different character. He could not go against the will of the King. Therefore he accepted this decree. But on the other hand, in depth of the soul, he really struggled with this, and did not want to engage these. Therefore, with a large and painful labor he coped with his inner fears. Each kill for his was as his own destruction.

The Bastard Executioner season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1:
Episode #2: Pilot (2) (air date: 2015-09-15)

Wilkin Brattle, a warrior knight in the charge of King Edward I, trades his sword for a peaceful farming life — until the violence of his past finds him and forces him to pick up the bloodiest sword of all.

360p (avi 889.7 MB)
Episode #3: Effigy / Delw (air date: 2015-09-22)

When an unlikely suspect is charged with treason, Wilkin must carry out his duties as the new executioner.

360p (avi 419.2 MB)
Episode #4: A Hunger / Newyn (air date: 2015-09-29)

Lady Love journeys to Windsor to learn the fate of Ventrishire from King Edward II. Back at Castle Ventris, Milus and company welcome a visit from Baron Pryce.

360p (avi 488.3 MB)
Episode #5: Piss Profit / Proffidwyr Troeth (air date: 2015-10-06)

The King's right hand visits Ventrishire on official Royal business. Milus enlists Wilkin to go on a covert mission to retrieve a valuable artifact.

360p (avi 448.8 MB)
Episode #6: Thorns / Drain (air date: 2015-10-13)

Wilkin and Toran encounter a new timeline for their revenge. Lady Love gets a surprise visit from an unlikely ally.

360p (mp4 371.6 MB)
Episode #7: Behold the Lamb / Gwel Yr Oen (air date: 2015-10-20)

Wilkin and Lady Love come to grips with condemning an innocent man to death.

360p (avi 531.3 MB)
Episode #8: Broken Things / Pethau Toredig (air date: 2015-11-03)

Wilkin, Milus and Toran team up to hunt down a fugitive.

360p (avi 491.6 MB)
Episode #9: The Bernadette Maneuver / Cynllwyn Bernadette (air date: 2015-11-10)

Ventrishire encounters an old French foe as Wilkin learns new insight into his holy destiny.

Episode #10: Blood and Quiescence / Crau a Chwsg (air date: 2015-11-17)

Wilkin and Milus lead an unlikely band of brothers on a life-threatening rescue mission.

360p (avi 596.6 MB)

The Bastard Executioner season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In