Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The After season 1

The After season 1 poster
8 episodes (2129 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:No information about actors Genre:No information about genres Channel:Amazon Status:Continuing

6.2 (14 votes)

Fantastic reel of film The After contains apocalyptic scene. The heroine of the series young actress goes to the next audition leaving her husband and daughter at home. After a conversation with the director she is behind the castle stopped the elevator together with a few people among which there is a clown, a policeman, a lawyer, was arrested, an elderly woman and others. The heroine of the dials to call for help but finds that there is no connection. Some time later, they manage to escape from the captivity of the elevator. They were at the underground parking high-rise buildings. After several attempts to open the door or gate it became clear that those are locked and blocked. Later, they are able to lift the closed parking lot gate using the jack. The killer goes first in this slot thus does not miss a chance to prove his innocence to all. Young elegant woman having all the chances to free herself followed him. Suddenly, jack indestructible so that all other people stay locked. They beg the heroine cause them help. A woman goes to the city and then flows into the shock caused by the panic of others and the crash of the helicopter. Rescuers and police of the city do whatever is necessary to protect people. What is happening and how to explain this incident? You will know the denouement of these events if will watch this sci-fi thriller.

The After season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2014-02-06)

From Chris Carter, creator of The X-Files. Eight strangers are thrown together by mysterious forces and must help each other survive in a violent world that defies explanation.

360p (avi 451.7 MB)
Episode #2: TBA (air date: 2015-01-01)
Episode #3: TBA (air date: 2015-01-01)
Episode #4: TBA (air date: 2015-01-01)
Episode #5: TBA (air date: 2015-01-01)
Episode #6: TBA (air date: 2015-01-01)
Episode #7: TBA (air date: 2015-01-01)
Episode #8: TBA (air date: 2015-01-01)
Coming soon:
Episode #9 TBA
Episode #10 TBA

The After season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In