Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

That Awkward Game Show season 1

That Awkward Game Show season 1 poster
14 episodes (538 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Game Show, Reality Channel:Spike TV Status:Ended

0 (0 votes)

That Awkward Game Show season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Forty-Nine Shades of Grey (air date: 2016-10-11)

Shocking truths usually drive families into therapy, but Jeff Dye's prescribing contestants cash instead.

360p (mp4 261.3 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: Luke's a Virgin (air date: 2016-10-12)

It’s all in the family when kids and parents trade their most awkward secrets.

Episode #3: She Likes Chubby Guys (air date: 2016-10-19)

Car accidents, hacked cell phones, sex tapes - embarrassing answers that could win 3 families major cash.

Episode #4: Pimpin' Ain't Easy (air date: 2016-10-26)

Stealing naked photos and sex in a confessional booth? Families relive painful memories to win big bucks.

360p (mp4 270.1 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #5: Mannequins Can't Say No (air date: 2016-11-02)

Stolen cars, topless gun parties, and making out with a mannequin? 3 families reveal all to win big cash.

Episode #6: I Don't Own That Car Anymore (air date: 2016-11-09)

Naked hide-and-seek and using a car as a toilet? You'd expect this from kids, but not parents.

Episode #7: A Very Awkward Holiday (air date: 2016-12-21)

Nothing says Happy Holidays like sharing embarrassing family secrets in order to win some money!

Episode #8: Do as I Say, Not as I Do (air date: 2017-01-12)
Episode #9: If You're Not Cheating, You're Not Trying (air date: 2017-01-19)
Episode #10: He Dances Like a Wizard (air date: 2017-01-26)
Episode #11: I Want My Damn Money Back (air date: 2017-02-02)

Smuggling booze, posing nude in the desert and disappearing to a foreign country might win money for competing families.

Episode #12: She Hooks Up with Skinny Guys Too (air date: 2017-02-09)
Episode #13: It Was Before You Were Born (air date: 2017-02-16)
Episode #14: It's All in the Toilet (air date: 2017-02-23)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In