Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Texas Rising season 1

Texas Rising season 1 poster
10 episodes (2976 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Olivier Martinez, Bill Paxton, Geoffrey Blake, Horacio Garcia Rojas, Darrell Fetty, Jacob Lofland, Gerardo Taracena, Rob Morrow, Robert Baker, Chad Michael Murray, Jeremy Davies, Stephen Monroe Taylor, Raúl Méndez, Antonio De La Vega, Jeff Fahey, Rhys Coiro, Harold Torres, Johnathon Schaech, Robert Knepper, Kris Kristofferson, Trevor Donovan, Joe Egender, Cynthia Addai-Robinson, Sarah Jones, Courtney Gains, Thomas Jane, Max Thieriot, Christopher McDonald, Brendan Fraser, Ray Liotta, Adam Hicks, Dillon Lane, John Elvis, Mayra Serbulo, Vico Escorcia Genre:Action, Drama, Western Channel:History Status:Ended

7.1 (8 votes)

The plot of this season is based on real events. The series returns the viewer at a time when, in 1836 in Texas were military operations. It all started with the fact that the president of Mexico has offered the public a new constitution, which presupposed the abolition of the labor force. This proposal was not successful and caused a denial of Texas government. That is what was the cause of discontent and conflict that served as the foundation for the beginning of the war. The uprising the general of Texas against the general of Mexico, was with a view to separate Texas from Mexico, and to recognize his as a separate state. The clash of the two armies Texas and Mexico has led to great loss of population. The Texas Army had far more losses. After that, Sam Houston headed the Texas army, it was he got a victory in the favor of Texas. So after a year, Texas acquired the title of the Republic of Texas. In result, they got their after going through this difficult path.

Texas Rising season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: From the Ashes (air date: 2015-05-25)

After the brutal defeat at the Alamo, the fearless Texas Rangers, under General Sam Houston's command, fight for revenge against Santa Anna's troops.

360p (avi 834.0 MB)
Episode #2: Fate and Fury (air date: 2015-05-26)

Surrounded by the Mexican Army, Colonel Fanin's troops are forced into making a surrender deal. But when Santa Anna orders their execution, the Texians are left even more determined to exact revenge.

360p (avi 822.7 MB)
Episode #3: Blood for Blood (air date: 2015-06-01)

With his leadership in question, Sam Houston orders his army south to force a final battle with Santa Anna.

360p (avi 770.7 MB)
Episode #4: Vengeance is Mine (air date: 2015-06-08)

General Sam Houston and his Rangers launch a surprise attack on the Mexican Army in the decisive battle of San Jacinto.

360p (avi 743.7 MB)
Episode #5: The Rise of the Republic (air date: 2015-06-15)

The Texas Rangers return to Victoria to celebrate their victory over Mexico and Houston is encouraged to take an important role in the future of the newly independent territory.

360p (avi 728.1 MB)
Episode #6: (air date: 2017-01-03)
Episode #7: (air date: 2017-01-03)
Episode #8: (air date: 2017-01-03)
Episode #9: (air date: 2017-01-03)
Episode #10: (air date: 2017-01-03)

Texas Rising season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In