Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Tatau season 1

Tatau season 1 poster
8 episodes (2131 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Joe Layton, Theo Barklem-Biggs, Shushila Takao Genre:Adventure, Drama, Science-Fiction Channel:BBC Three Status:Ended

6.3 (3 votes)

A new British mystical thriller “Tatau” tells us the story of two protagonists Kyle and Pete. They are up to save up money and set out on a journey around the world. So now they are twenty and decide that this is just the time to execute a purpose. The guys begin to prepare actively for the long absence. And they are quite ready to start a memorable adventure, whereas Kyle decides to make a tattoo on his shoulder. He chooses thoroughly the image opting for a Maori symbol. The young man considers it to be not just a picture but a symbolic gesture, because the guys plan to finish their voyage on the Cook Islands. But this tattoo is not what it seems to be. At last it is about time to set off on a journey. The friends leave London and here the most interesting part waits for us. In the closing stages of their voyage on the Cook Islands the friends think that they are in paradise. They drink the sacred local beverage and Kyle starts to see a phantom of a local girl, who asks for help. In the effort to puzzle out what has happened Kyle and “Budgie” dig into the Maori world either real or imaginary.

Tatau season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2015-04-12)

Kyle Connor and Paul ‘Budgie’ Griffiths are travelling around the world looking for sun, fun and adventure. They make their way to the Cook Islands and Kyle has designed and had inked on him a Maori-style tattoo. After making their way to the beautiful South Pacific island of Manutaki his marking soon causes some unexpected reactions from the locals.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2015-04-19)

Kyle becomes determined to find out the meaning of his discovery after having a revelation at the airport. He manages to cause trouble with a powerful Cook Island family, forcing him to take some dangerous and extreme action. A rash decision is made by Budgie.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2015-04-26)

Kyle attempts to find evidence that will prove his claims, but ends up moving towards the very fate he was hoping to get away from. Budgie’s rash decision has huger implications than he could ever have imagined.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2015-05-03)

The trouble that Kyle and Budgie have tried to leave behind them soon catches up with them. Budgie goes missing and Kyle learns how just much trouble his friend is in and turns for help from the last person he wants to which results in a devastating conclusion.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2015-05-10)

Guilt-ridden about his friend, Kyle has a terrible vision.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2015-05-10)

Kyle returns to the island, but the Vaipiti family have a surprise in store.

Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2015-05-17)

Kyle discovers Dries's body, but Aumea fears that he has dark intentions towards her.

Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2015-05-17)

Aumea's wedding looms, but so does her potential murder.

360p (avi 346.2 MB)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In