Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Supernatural season 2

←Supernatural season 1 Supernatural season 3→
Supernatural season 2 poster
22 episodes (3957 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles, Misha Collins, Mark Sheppard, Ruth Connell, Samantha Smith, Kurt Fuller, Alexander Calvert, Amanda Tapping, Mitch Pileggi, Emily Swallow, Rob Benedict, Kim Rhodes, Curtis Armstrong, Jim Beaver, Mark Pellegrino, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Lauren Cohan, Katie Cassidy, Alona Tal, Osric Chau, Felicia Day, Genevieve Padalecki, Samantha Ferris Genre:Drama, Science-Fiction, Suspense Channel:The CW Status:Continuing

9 (525 votes)

They're back - the ghouls and vampires, the ghosts and spirits - and even more terrifying entities. And wherever these evil beings are, you'll find brothers Sam and Dean Winchester, Hunters on the trail of the demon who murdered their mother... and of any other unholy agent of the Supernatural. At the end of season one, Sam, Dean and their father were trapped in a twisted mass of metal and shattered glass. This season begins with the aftermath of that car crash and a shocking sacrifice that cements the bond between the Winchester men forever. Join the brothers in their mind-bending, bone-chilling 22-Episode Season Two road trip across America - a journey deeper into the mystery of their own destinies.

Supernatural season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: In My Time of Dying (air date: 2006-09-28)

In the aftermath of the car crash, the surviving Winchesters go to the hospital, where one is stalked by a Reaper while another must consider sacrificing himself to save the others.

360p (avi 335.0 MB)
Episode #2: Everybody Loves a Clown (air date: 2006-10-05)

After the events at the hospital, the brothers have no idea where the demon that killed their mother is hiding. While biding their time trying to come up with an idea, they investigate murders committed by a killer clown.

360p (avi 350.6 MB)
Episode #3: Bloodlust (air date: 2006-10-12)

Sam and Dean encounter a vampire hunter whose obsession may get them all killed.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #4: Children Shouldn't Play With Dead Things (air date: 2006-10-19)

Dean and Sam investigate the death of a young college student who died in a car accident, but whose grave is now surrounded by a circle of dead plants.

360p (avi 348.9 MB)
Episode #5: Simon Said (air date: 2006-10-26)

Sam and Dean meet Andy Gallagher, a slacker with psychic powers of persuasion. Once the brothers learn that Andy’s family was visited by the Demon, Sam wonders if he could be one of the special children.

360p (avi 349.8 MB)
Episode #6: No Exit (air date: 2006-11-02)

Sam and Dean investigate the slayings of blonde women and find that the ghost of the first known serial killer in US history is responsible. Jo disobeys Ellen's wishes and follows them along, and is captured by the ghost.

360p (avi 346.5 MB)
Episode #7: The Usual Suspects (air date: 2006-11-09)

Sam and Dean investigate the murder of a lawyer and his wife, who claimed to have seen a ghost before they were killed. However, local authorities arrest the Winchesters after looking into their past.

360p (avi 350.8 MB)
Episode #8: Crossroad Blues (air date: 2006-11-16)

Dean calls a demon to make a deal to save a man named Evan Hudson, in exchange for himself. While making the deal, the demon confronts Dean’s worst nightmare about their dad.

360p (avi 349.3 MB)
Episode #9: Croatoan (air date: 2006-12-07)

Sam has a vision of Dean shooting a defenseless man, and they go to the town of River Grove, where they find the townspeople have been possessed by a virus that makes them violent.

360p (avi 352.3 MB)
Episode #10: Hunted (air date: 2007-01-11)

Sam meets a woman who shares his ability to have visions, and she warns him that she has seen the future... where he dies in an explosion.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #11: Playthings (air date: 2007-01-18)

Sam and Dean investigate an Connecticut inn run by a single mother where mysterious deaths are taking place. They find evidence of Hoodoo, and try to figure out who is causing the chaos.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #12: Nightshifter (air date: 2007-01-25)

The Winchesters investigate a series of crimes where robbers with no criminal past commit suicide after the hold-ups.

360p (avi 349.0 MB)
Episode #13: Houses of the Holy (air date: 2007-02-01)

An angel causes people to cheerfully go out to murder, and when the Winchesters investigate one of them falls under its sway.

360p (avi 347.1 MB)
Episode #14: Born Under a Bad Sign (air date: 2007-02-08)

Sam contacts Dean after being missing for a week. When they reunite, Dean finds Sam covered in blood and with no recollection of what happened.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #15: Tall Tales (air date: 2007-02-15)

The Winchester brothers seek the help of their family friend Bobby while investigating a series of unexplained happenings on a local college campus.

360p (avi 348.5 MB)
Episode #16: Roadkill (air date: 2007-03-15)

A fatal automobile accident from 1992 leaves an angry apparition haunting a remote stretch of highway, and Sam and Dean try to lay it to rest.

360p (avi 352.9 MB)
Episode #17: Heart (air date: 2007-03-22)

Sam and Dean investigate a brutal death and discover that the killer is a lycanthrope: a werewolf.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #18: Hollywood Babylon (air date: 2007-04-19)

Sam and Dean discover that a group of ghosts are attempting to shut down production of a movie that they feel is mocking them.

360p (avi 349.8 MB)
Episode #19: Folsom Prison Blues (air date: 2007-04-26)

Sam and Dean allow themselves to be arrested in order to investigate a series of murders inside a penitentiary. However things get complicated when FBI agent Henricksen shows up to take over their case.

360p (avi 337.9 MB)
Episode #20: What Is and What Should Never Be (air date: 2007-05-03)

Dean is attacked by a Djinn... and finds himself in a new reality where his mother is still alive and a mysterious woman holds the key to everything.

360p (avi 348.0 MB)
Episode #21: All Hell Breaks Loose (1) (air date: 2007-05-10)

Sam and other "special children" are abducted by the Yellow-Eyed Demon and taken to a ghost town, where the ultimate battle must start.

360p (avi 350.4 MB)
Episode #22: All Hell Breaks Loose (2) (air date: 2007-05-17)

After the fight between Jake and Sam, Dean has to make the ultimate sacrifice for his brother. Meanwhile the Yellow-Eyed Demon has his new servant and plans to unleash the hordes of Hell.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
←Supernatural season 1 Supernatural season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In