Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Strictly Come Dancing season 1

  Strictly Come Dancing season 2→
Strictly Come Dancing season 1 poster
9 episodes (254 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Game Show, Reality, Sport Channel:BBC One Status:Continuing

8.5 (4 votes)

Strictly Come Dancing season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Show 1 (air date: 2004-05-15)

Featured celebrities are: David Dickinson (with Camilla Dallerup) Lesley Garrett (with Anton du Beke) Verona Joseph (with Paul Killick) Natasha Kaplinsky (with Brendan Cole) Martin Offiah (with Erin Boag) Christopher Parker (with Hanna Karttunen) Claire Sweeney (with John Byrnes) Jason Wood (with Kylie Jones)

Episode #2: Show 2 (air date: 2004-05-22)
Episode #3: Show 3 (air date: 2004-05-29)
Episode #4: Show 4 (air date: 2004-06-05)
Episode #5: Show 5 (air date: 2004-06-12)
Episode #6: Show 6 (air date: 2004-06-19)
Episode #7: Show 7 (air date: 2004-06-26)
Episode #8: The Final (air date: 2004-07-03)
Episode #9: And the Winner is ... (air date: 2004-07-03)
  Strictly Come Dancing season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In