Site header
RSS feed is working!

Currently, has solved all technical issues, so we have already started to add new links, so you will be able to download.
Thank you for your patience.

With regards,
FindVideo team.

Star vs. the Forces of Evil season 4

Star vs. the Forces of Evil season 4 poster
37 episodes (434 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Eden Sher, Isabella Gomez, Jaime Camil, Kevin Michael Richardson, Zosia Mamet, Jessica Walter, Michael C. Hall, Rider Strong, Jeffrey Tambor, Jenny Slate, Adam McArthur, Gemma Whelan, Dana Davis, Abby Elliott, Amy Sedaris, Esmé Bianco, Alan Tudyk, Artt Butler, Corey Burton, Grey Griffin, Jon Heder, Matt Chapman, Nate Torrence, Nia Vardalos, Fred Tatasciore, Dee Dee Rescher
8.9/10(18 votes)

Star vs. the Forces of Evil season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Butterfly Follies (air date: 2019-03-10)

Star and Marco go in search of Queen Moon.

Episode #2: Escape from the Pie Folk (air date: 2019-03-10)

Star's search for her Mom takes her to the home of the Pie Folk, where she must outwit them in order to reunite her family.

Episode #3: Moon Remembers (air date: 2019-03-17)

Moon is back, and Star wants to find the perfect time to tell her about Globgor.

Episode #4: Swim Suit (air date: 2019-03-17)

Star and Marco plan their beach day, but Eclipsa needs Star's help with an unexpected problem.

Episode #5: Ransomgram (air date: 2019-03-17)

Star and Marco journey to the Neverzone to rescue his friend Nachos from mysterious demons.

Episode #6: Lake House Fever (air date: 2019-03-17)

When a storm traps Star at Tom's family lake house, she turns it into a fun excursion.

Episode #7: Yada Yada Berries (air date: 2019-03-24)

Star and Marco turn into amateur sleuths to find who tried to turn Eclipsa to stone.

Episode #8: Down by the River (air date: 2019-03-24)

Moon and River try to adjust to life after giving up their crowns.

Episode #9: The Ponyhead Show! (air date: 2019-03-24)

Star enlists Ponyhead to help make Eclipsa more popular.

Link for 1080p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #10: Surviving the Spiderbites (air date: 2019-03-24)

Star tries her best to distract the Spider Bite family when Eclipsa is late for her first royal dinner.

Episode #11: Out of Business (air date: 2019-03-31)

Star, Marco and Janna want to take full advantage of Quest Buy's "Going Out of Business Sale."

Episode #12: Kelly's World (air date: 2019-03-31)

Marco and Kelly risk life and limb to return a library book before it's overdue.

Episode #13: Curse of the Blood Moon (air date: 2019-03-31)

Star and Marco go on a perilous quest to break the curse of the Blood Moon.

Episode #14: Princess Quasar Caterpillar and the Magic Bell (air date: 2019-04-07)

Ludo becomes determined to figure out how to not let his past hinder him any longer and continue on with the rest of his life.

Episode #15: Ghost of Butterfly Castle (air date: 2019-04-07)

Moon revisits the Butterfly Castle ruins to discover an item she left behind, but she is soon surprised.

Episode #16: Cornball! (air date: 2019-04-07)

Star tries to convince Buff Frog to move back to Mewni.

Episode #17: Meteora’s Lesson (air date: 2019-04-07)

Glossaryck needs Meteora to help him with an errand.

Episode #18: The Knight Shift (air date: 2019-04-14)

Star and Marco have to make some decisions about the future.

Episode #19: Queen-Napped (air date: 2019-04-14)

Star and Marco have to rescue a kidnapped Eclipsa.

Episode #20: Junkin’ Janna (air date: 2019-04-14)

Tom learns how to have fun without Star.

Episode #21: A Spell with No Name (air date: 2019-04-14)

Star and Eclipsa's spells come face to face, and they must team up to stop a lethal spell gone rogue.

Episode #22: A Boy and His DC-700XE (air date: 2019-04-21)

Marco and Tom go on a dragon-cycling adventure.

Episode #23: The Monster and the Queen (air date: 2019-04-21)

Eclipsa has a date with Globgor.

Episode #24: Coronation (air date: 2019-04-21)

Star plans a coronation for Eclipsa to become Queen.

Episode #25: Doop-Doop (air date: 2019-04-28)

Star attempts to figure out what to do with her life after she is not responsible for Mewni any longer.

Episode #26: Britta's Tacos (air date: 2019-04-28)

Marco is determined to consume 50 tacos in order to win a special prize that is being offered at Britta's Tacos restaurant.

Episode #27: Beach Day (air date: 2019-04-28)

Star gets ready to actually have the day at the beach with Marco.

Episode #28: Gone Baby Gone (air date: 2019-04-28)

Marco misplaces both Mariposa and Meteora somewhere in Hekapoo's dimension.

Episode #29: Sad Teen Hotline (air date: 2019-05-05)

Tom breaks up with Star but is not prepared for the consequences.

Episode #30: Jannanigans (air date: 2019-05-05)

Star and Marco need Janna's help to return to Mewni.

Episode #31: Mama Star (air date: 2019-05-05)

Star, Marco, Janna and Tom lose their memories as they traverse amnesia-inducing waters to get back to Mewni.

Episode #32: Ready, Aim, Fire (air date: 2019-05-05)

Star arrives in Mewni as a soldier attacks Monster Castle.

Episode #33: The Right Way (air date: 2019-05-12)

Star, Ponyhead, Sea Horse, Kelly, Rich Pigeon, Jorby, Talon and Quirky Guy all arrive to bail out Eclipsa.

Episode #34: Here to Help (air date: 2019-05-12)

Moon arrives to save the day.

Episode #35: Pizza Party (air date: 2019-05-12)

Moon and Mina agree to disagree.

Episode #36: The Tavern at the End of the Multiverse (air date: 2019-05-12)

Star searches for a way to defeat Mina and her Solarian Warriors.

Episode #37: Cleaved (air date: 2019-05-19)

Star attempts to solve all of her problems.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In