Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Spotless season 1

Spotless season 1 poster
10 episodes (2965 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Marc-André Grondin, Denis Ménochet, Brendan Coyle, Miranda Raison Genre:Crime, Drama Channel:Canal+ Status:Continuing

5.8 (5 votes)

Jean is experienced criminal and in close quarters he known by necessary people because he is a professional crime scene cleaner. He lives in London and the everything is ok in his life. However, Jean’s tidy life changes when his outlaw brother Martin appears in his apartment. Martin appeared from nowhere and immediately implicated in a heap of trouble his brother. Martin pulled Jean in organized crime, where the slightest mistake leads to death …

Spotless season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: One Hand Clapping (air date: 2015-03-16)

A cleaner of crime scenes is pulled into London's criminal underworld by the actions of his irresponsible older brother.

360p (avi 471.8 MB)
Episode #2: Carrot & Stick (air date: 2015-03-16)

The brothers are forced into a dangerous partnership with Nelson Clay; Martin creates tension at home and in the neighborhood; Julie decides to take control of her future.

360p (avi 352.6 MB)
Episode #3: Not a Place, a Circumstance (air date: 2015-03-23)

Nelson reveals details of Jean's first clean-up job; Martin makes plans to leave London after learning that French gangsters are following him.

360p (avi 471.5 MB)
Episode #4: Someone's Son, Somebody's Daughter (air date: 2015-03-23)

Nelson calls on Jean when a politician's drug-fueled night with an escort ends in tragedy; Maddy plays truant on the same day Julie opens her new business; Jean discovers a terrible secret about Victor.

360p (avi 467.0 MB)
Episode #5: The Power of No (air date: 2015-03-30)

Jean takes a stand and refuses to do a requested clean, when Nelson pushes the boundaries too far. Fearing retaliation, Martin takes steps to protect them from Nelson, but ends up getting them into even deeper trouble.

360p (avi 472.1 MB)
Episode #6: Fallowfield (air date: 2015-03-30)

Martin's past catches up to him; Jean finds an ally in new Detective Chief Inspector Squire; Julie receives a commission from an unexpected client.

360p (avi 472.2 MB)
Episode #7: Say What You See (air date: 2015-04-06)

Jean hopes that DCI Squire can help him break his partnership with Nelson; Martin begins an ill-advised affair; Julie investigates Jean's secrets.

360p (avi 463.5 MB)
Episode #8: True Love Weighs (air date: 2015-04-06)

Jean uses his skills to help Maureen through a personal tragedy; Victor learns Martin's secret; Maddy is intrigued by an online friendship; Nelson plans to kill Jean in the woods.

360p (avi 472.3 MB)
Episode #9: Rebound (air date: 2015-04-13)

Jean wants things to return to normal, but Julie has other plans; Maddy's friendship with Steven leads to trouble; Martin makes a decision about Victor's fate.

360p (avi 512.7 MB)
Episode #10: To Victor, the Spoils (air date: 2015-04-13)

Jean and Martin devise a scheme to have Nelson kill Victor; Julie makes plans to leave London; information comes to light about the death of Jean and Martin's father.

360p (avi 539.5 MB)

Spotless season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In