Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

SpongeBob SquarePants season 8

←SpongeBob SquarePants season 7 SpongeBob SquarePants season 9→
SpongeBob SquarePants season 8 poster
26 episodes (1665 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:Tom Kenny, Carolyn Lawrence, Bill Fagerbakke, Rodger Bumpass, Mr. Lawrence, Clancy Brown, Dee Bradley Baker, Mary Jo Catlett, Sirena Irwin, Lori Alan, Jill Talley, Stephen Hillenburg, Brian Doyle-Murray, Camryn Walling, Patchy The Pirate Genre:Animation, Children Channel:Nickelodeon Status:Continuing

8.5 (84 votes)

SpongeBob SquarePants season 8 episodes list:

Episode #1: That Sinking Feeling (air date: 2010-07-08)

SpongeBob and Patrick connect their homes via a tunnel, and this annoys Squidward.

Episode #2: Karate Star (air date: 2010-07-09)

Patrick's new karate skills cause mayhem.

Episode #3: Hide and Then What Happens? (air date: 2010-08-09)

SpongeBob and Patrick play Hide and Seek but SpongeBob is unable to find Patrick.

Episode #4: You Don't Know Sponge (air date: 2010-08-09)

SpongeBob and Patrick get into a fight, putting their friendship at risk.

Episode #5: Yours, Mine, and Mine (air date: 2010-09-11)

SpongeBob and Patrick argue over a "licensed" Krabby Patty toy.

Episode #6: Kracked Krabs (air date: 2010-09-11)

Mr. Krabs is nominated the cheapest crab ever alive award.

Episode #7: Buried in Time (air date: 2010-09-18)

Spongebob, Patrick, and Squidward get stuck in a Time Capsule.

Episode #8: Shellback Shenanigans (air date: 2010-09-18)

Plankton impersonates Gary.

Episode #9: The Masterpiece (air date: 2010-10-02)

A statue of Mr. Krabs is erected by Squidward.

Episode #10: Whelk Attack (air date: 2010-10-02)

Bikini Bottom gets invaded by large sea whelks.

Episode #11: Krusty Dogs (air date: 2010-10-09)

SpongeBob invents the "Krusty Dog," much to his immediately subsequent regret.

Episode #12: The Wreck of the Mauna Loa (air date: 2010-10-09)

Spongebob and Patrick find a lost ship.

Episode #13: The Great Patty Caper (air date: 2010-11-11)
Episode #14: The Abrasive Side (air date: 2010-11-27)
Episode #15: Earworm (air date: 2010-11-27)
Episode #16: New Fish In Town (air date: 2011-01-15)
Episode #17: Big Sister Sam (air date: 2011-01-15)
Episode #18: Legends of Bikini Bottom: Sponge-Cano (air date: 2011-01-28)
Episode #19: Legends of Bikini Bottom: The Main Drain (air date: 2011-01-28)
Episode #20: Legends of Bikini Bottom: The Monster Who Came to Bikini Bottom (air date: 2011-01-28)

Patrick makes a new friend - a monster named Raarg!

Episode #21: Legends of Bikini Bottom: Welcome to the Bikini Bottom Triangle (air date: 2011-01-28)
Episode #22: Legends of Bikini Bottom: Trenchbillies (air date: 2011-01-29)
Episode #23: Legends of Bikini Bottom: The Curse of the Hex (air date: 2011-01-30)

There is a curse on the krusty krab.

Episode #24: Love That Squid (air date: 2011-02-12)

SpongeBob helps Squidward prepare for a date.

Episode #25: Tunnel of Glove (air date: 2011-02-12)

SpongeBob gets stuck in a dark tunnel with Pearl, who's been mistaken for his girlfriend.

Episode #26: Perfect Chemistry (air date: 2011-02-26)
←SpongeBob SquarePants season 7 SpongeBob SquarePants season 9→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In