Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

So Awkward season 1

  So Awkward season 2→
So Awkward season 1 poster
13 episodes (330 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Sophie Skelton Genre:Children, Comedy Channel:CBBC Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

So Awkward season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Parentology (air date: 2015-04-14)
Episode #2: Friendundancy (air date: 2015-04-21)
Episode #3: A Minus (air date: 2015-04-28)
Episode #4: The Nox Factor (air date: 2015-05-04)
Episode #5: Mr Sicky Bear (air date: 2015-05-11)
Episode #6: Love Machine (air date: 2015-05-18)
Episode #7: Library Vs Tree (air date: 2015-05-25)
Episode #8: Space Over (air date: 2015-07-02)
Episode #9: Fitzgerald Vs Fitzgerald (air date: 2015-07-09)
Episode #10: Rox My World (air date: 2015-07-16)
Episode #11: Good Girls (air date: 2015-07-23)
Episode #12: Everyone Loves Clementine (air date: 2015-07-30)
Episode #13: Pouncing Tigers (air date: 2015-08-06)
  So Awkward season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In