Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Slasher season 1

  Slasher season 2→
Slasher season 1 poster
8 episodes (998 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Katie McGrath (Season 1), Brandon Jay McLaren (Season 1), Steve Byers (Season 1), Ty Olsson (Season 2), Sebastian Pigott (Season 2), Rebecca Liddiard (Season 2), Paulino Nunes (Season 2), Paula Brancati (Season 2), Melinda Shankar (Season 2), Madison Cheeatow (Season 2), Lovell Adams-Grey (Season 2), Leslie Hope (Season 2), Kaitlyn Leeb (Season 2), Joanne Vannicola (Season 2), Jim Watson (Season 2), Jefferson Brown (season 2), Christopher Jacot (season 2), Jefferson Brown (Season 1), Patrick Garrow (Season 1), Mayko Nguyen (Season 1), Mark Ghanime (Season 1), Enuka Okuma (Season 1), Rob Stewart (Season 1), Erin Karpluk (Season 1), Dean McDermott (Season 1), Christopher Jacot (Season 1), Jessica Sipos (Season 1) Genre:Drama, Horror Channel:Netflix Status:Continuing

6.8 (10 votes)

TV series "Slasher" tells the story about a young woman, Sarah Bennett, who due to circumstances after years of separation, returns to her native town. Suddenly she finds herself involved in a series of horrific crimes of cruel maniac. Methods of killing are very similar to the case many years ago - the massacre of Sarah's parents. Sarah tries to understand, a maniac is a copycat or it is the same killer. She begins to suspect of all around, including friends and relatives - husband and grandmother. Her life turns into a nightmare ...

Slasher season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: An Eye For an Eye (air date: 2016-03-04)

Sarah finds herself at the center of a series of copycat killings and visits the man who murdered her parents in prison and he imparts a cryptic message.

360p (mp4 306.1 MB)
Episode #2: Digging Your Grave With Your Teeth (air date: 2016-03-04)

Sarah receives a gruesome package at her new gallery. The Executioner exacts justice on citizens of Waterbury. Sarah attempts to decipher a message in her parcel. Sarah's grandmother pleads with her to leave town.

360p (mp4 326.3 MB)
Episode #3: Like As Fire Eateth Up and Burneth Wood (air date: 2016-03-11)

A disturbing secret from Sarah's past confirms her belief that the police have arrested the wrong person for the murders.

360p (avi 399.3 MB)
Episode #4: As Water Is Corrupted Unless It Moves (air date: 2016-03-18)

Sarah believes the killer is using the seven deadly sins as part of their plan and is disappointed by the police chief's lack of responsiveness. Unfortunately Sarah's attempt to investigate the murders leads to misfortune.

360p (avi 400.1 MB)
Episode #5: Ill-Gotten Gains (air date: 2016-03-25)

Sarah blames herself when another disturbing murder occurs. Meanwhile Allison has mixed reactions to Dylan's TV commentaries about the killings.

360p (mp4 249.6 MB)
Episode #6: The One Who Sows His Own Flesh (air date: 2016-04-01)

Sarah learns of some unsettling information about her past from Tom Winston, which leads her to believe she knows the next target of the Executioner.

360p (avi 290.8 MB)
Episode #7: In the Pride of His Face (air date: 2016-04-08)

Convinced that Sarah is The Executioners final target, Tom Winston escapes from prison. Also Sarah discovers that Dylan knew about her past prior to meeting her.

360p (avi 281.1 MB)
Episode #8: Soon Your Own Eyes Will See (air date: 2016-04-15)

The Executioner plans one last act of retribution while Sarah is comforted by Cam after Dylan's dishonesty.

360p (mp4 285.1 MB)

Slasher season 1 promo

  Slasher season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In