Site header
RSS feed

Shameless season 6

←Shameless season 5 Shameless season 7→
Shameless season 6 poster
13 episodes (4808 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Emmy Rossum, William H. Macy, Jeremy Allen White, Cameron Monaghan, Ethan Cutkosky, Emma Kenney, Noel Fisher, Shanola Hampton, Steve Howey, Christian Isaiah, Kate Miner, Isidora Goreshter, Justin Chatwin, Joan Cusack, Laura Wiggins, Emily Bergl, Dermot Mulroney, Emma Greenwell, Zach McGowan, Nichole Bloom, Steve Kazee, Ruby Modine, Chloe Webb, Jessica Szohr
9.0/10(4279 votes)

The dark comedy Shameless will pick up speed fast in its sixth season, reuniting its fans with the South Side Chicago crew, headed by Frank and Fiona! We’ll meet our protagonists several months later after the thrilling finale of the fifth season. The Gallaher siblings continue to bewilder their audience by stunning relationships. What will it happen with Ian and Mickey? Ian is going to gain some stability in life by means of his medicine for bipolar disorder and work with Fiona at the diner. Altogether with his desire to quit the medication he abandoned his boyfriend, Mickey. So, does the couple part once and for all? The sixth season will give Ian an opportunity to deliberate upon their relationship and find the right answer. Debbie always wanted to have a baby, and the pregnancy test made her so happy in previous season. What will happen? Chuckie and Carl are still at juvenile detention. And the jump of time won’t be able to release them so fast. Get to know all developments of the shocking series!

Shameless season 6 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: 2016-12-23)
Episode #1: I Only Miss Her When I'm Breathing (air date: 2016-01-10)

Frank's new found appreciation for life freaks everyone out; Fiona is determined to get Ian to take his meds; Debbie takes a pregnancy test.

360p (avi 709.8 MB)
Episode #2: #AbortionRules (air date: 2016-01-17)

Debbie carries a bag of flour around all day to prove Fiona wrong about her ability to raise a child while going to school, but she quickly realizes people are not as accommodating to mothers and babies as she hoped.

360p (avi 448.1 MB)
Episode #3: The F Word (air date: 2016-01-24)

Frank teaches Debbie how to work the welfare system to her advantage. Meanwhile, Kevin and Veronica visit a paralyzed Yanis in the hospital and try to make amends, but Yanis arrives home and tries to kill the two Lisas with Kev's van.

360p (avi 648.8 MB)
Episode #4: Going Once, Going Twice (air date: 2016-01-31)

Fiona confronts Patrick about the eviction notice, but her only choice is to get a mortgage from the bank and bid on the house at auction. Meanwhile, Ian bakes cookies for the firehouse and discovers he was saved by the shift of gay firemen.

360p (avi 651.8 MB)
Episode #5: Refugees (air date: 2016-02-07)

Frank helps Erica through the cancer concierge process; Debbie ups her game as a shoulder for Tyler to lean on; Lip tries to protect Helene from the fallout of Amanda's disclosure, but she refuses to see him anymore.

360p (avi 717.8 MB)
Episode #6: NSFW (air date: 2016-02-14)

Ian's relationship with Caleb gets more serious. Meanwhile, Lip is called to appear before a faculty disciplinary committee, but Helene accepts the blame for the scandal and tells the committee she will no longer teach or see Lip.

360p (avi 447.6 MB)
Episode #7: Pimp's Paradise (air date: 2016-02-21)

Carl struggles with Nick's absence, inviting his friends to the Gallagher home for a party; Frank and Queenie rule the house; Debbie returns.

360p (avi 607.3 MB)
Episode #8: Be a Good Boy. Come for Grandma. (air date: 2016-03-06)

Fiona tries to get Sean's son to like her, but when he starts warming up to her, he takes a gun from the Gallagher house.

360p (avi 449.1 MB)
Episode #9: A Yurt of One's Own (air date: 2016-03-13)

Fiona tries to make amends with Sean, who is uncooperative; Debbie and Queenie travel with Frank to a rural commune.

360p (mp4 389.9 MB)
Episode #10: Paradise Lost (air date: 2016-03-20)

Sean moves into the Gallagher house; Fiona plans a traditional wedding; Kev is unhappy about the green card marriage.

360p (mp4 331.2 MB)
Episode #11: Sleep No More (air date: 2016-03-27)

Frank offers to pay for Fiona's reception; when Sean worries that Frank will only hurt Fiona in the end, he confronts Frank.

360p (mp4 335.3 MB)
Episode #12: Familia Supra Gallegorious Omnia! (air date: 2016-04-03)

It's wedding day and Frank shows up uninvited - and high.

360p (mp4 377.4 MB)
←Shameless season 5 Shameless season 7→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In