Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Saint George season 1

Saint George season 1 poster
10 episodes (2222 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:George Lopez, Danny Trejo, David Zayas, Christina Ferraro, Amy Holland, Sandra Eloani, Diana Maria Riva, Olga Merediz, Jenn Lyon, Kaden Gibson Genre:Comedy Channel:FX (US) Status:Ended

4.3 (3 votes)

Looking at the main character of the story we can confidently say that he is a great man. In the old days George’s family lived in Mexico and barely making ends meet. But then, like so many other natives of this state in search of a better life they also moved into a promising and prosperous America. The long-awaited moment arrived. Now George can concentrate all his efforts on the implementation of his American dream. He was able to considerably succeed. Pushing themselves: a man became a successful businessman who can afford anything. He bought himself a luxurious house in the exclusive area, married a beautiful natural blonde with America and took the habit once a week to visit the historical rates. But against the backdrop of a perfect life all those troubles seem much more offensive. After all they abound in George's life. It would seem a promising life in the marriage ended in divorce. But George still does not cease to be engaged in the problems of his former wife. Particular attention he has given to his son crossed the threshold of a complex age period. Mother, uncle and cousin also deliver a lot of trouble. What is there to talk about a quiet and measured life ?! One can only hope that the probability of get crazy it is not so great as it seems.

Saint George season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Won't Get Fooled Again (air date: 2014-03-06)

George re-enters the dating scene after his divorce, and the results are terrible, in the premiere of this sitcom about a successful Mexican-American entrepreneur whose life is made chaotic by his multi-generational family.

360p (mp4 195.6 MB)
Episode #2: I Wish (air date: 2014-03-13)

George is determined to have an old-school Mexican birthday party for Harper, which ends in chaos with the police showing up.

360p (mp4 220.4 MB)
Episode #3: Why Can't We Be Friends? (air date: 2014-03-20)

After being pushed and pulled by family members, George discovers he's been ignoring the one who needs him most - his son.

360p (mp4 172.6 MB)
Episode #4: Having My Baby (air date: 2014-03-27)

Alma is convinced that Harper is not George's son and orders a DNA test to prove it.

Episode #5: Superstition (air date: 2014-04-03)
360p (mp4 198.8 MB)
Episode #6: Carry On Wayward Son (air date: 2014-04-10)

Alma falls, and George has to become nursemaid to the patient from hell.

Episode #7: Hit Me With Your Best Shot (air date: 2014-04-17)

George kicks Alma out of his house and discovers he misses fighting with her.

Episode #8: Hot Blooded (air date: 2014-04-24)

Alma sets George up on a date with a Latina doctor, and George discovers the woman is crazy.

360p (mp4 201.2 MB)
Episode #9: School's Out (air date: 2014-05-01)

George and Mackenzie's bickering over Harper attending private school reminds them why they got a divorce.

360p (mp4 175.4 MB)
Episode #10: Rich Girl (air date: 2014-05-08)

George is thrilled to be dating a wealthy woman until he realizes he doesn’t enjoy being her boy-toy.

360p (mp4 202.9 MB)

Saint George season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In