Site header
RSS feed

Rush season 1

Rush season 1 poster
10 episodes (5549 views)
Air weekdate:Thursday
Cast:Tom Ellis, Rick Gonzalez, Sarah Habel, Odette Annable, Larenz Tate
Genre:Drama, Medical
Channel:USA Network
7.6/10(223 votes)

Recommended Action drama Rush tells the story of the person holding the position of a doctor but not quite normal because there is no Hippocratic oath for him if his work is not paid properly. The protagonist prefers to have fun at a noisy party spend time surrounded by people from the high society so if you do not have money do not count on the help of the man and that he will save you from illness. The man lives a life of long ago and it seems that he is not going to change anything. He is fully satisfied with his existence so all his skills he devotes wealthy people which can pay for the work then he's great to spend time in nightclubs with them. Man lives "happily ever after" despite the fact that his personal life is completely destroyed. Beloved do not endure insults and she left him. To ease his mind the protagonist begins to use drugs and alcohol from which only has insomnia. Some time later, unexpected changes still look into his life. He meets the love of his life which makes adjustments to his existence. In addition, the doctor begins to realize that before he made a lot of unjust things. Will the power of the protagonist to change himself?

Rush season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2014-07-17)

The doctor runs into an old flame.

360p (mp4 324.8 MB)
Episode #2: Don't Ask Me Why (air date: 2014-07-24)

Dr. Rush meets different clients in need of a fast, discreet medical "fix".

360p (mp4 319.9 MB)
Episode #3: Learning to Fly (air date: 2014-07-31)

Rush has to deal with a medical emergency and attempts to reach out to his estranged father. Eve needs to confront somebody from her past.

360p (mp4 335.8 MB)
Episode #4: We Are Family (air date: 2014-08-07)

Rush's lunch with his stepmother results in an unexpected outcome. Alex's marriage becomes under more pressure to his relationship with Rush.

360p (mp4 289.2 MB)
Episode #5: Where Is My Mind? (air date: 2014-08-14)

To try and cope with his anxiety, Rush takes any medical calls he gets. Eve discovers how valued she is.

360p (mp4 319.6 MB)
Episode #6: You Spin Me Round (air date: 2014-08-21)

While attending a medical conference, Rush and Alex plan a guys' weekend. Rush bumps into his ex and treats a politician. Eve tries to start again with Lucas.

360p (mp4 269.8 MB)
Episode #7: Because I Got High (air date: 2014-08-28)

Rush is introduced to a powerful hallucinogen that changes his perspective entirely. Alex gets a glimpse of Rush's lifestyle. Eve becomes concerned after belongings disappear from her apartment.

360p (mp4 292.0 MB)
Episode #8: Get Lucky (air date: 2014-09-04)

Rush is not pleased when he learns that Sarah has changed. Eve has some time with Manny and Alex maybe in too deep.

360p (mp4 309.2 MB)
Episode #9: Dirty Work (air date: 2014-09-11)

Sarah's efforts to find a sperm donor complicates things with Rush. Alex attempts to contain the fallout with his wife. Eve is encouraged to think about future possibilities.

360p (mp4 257.8 MB)
Episode #10: Bitter Sweet Symphony (air date: 2014-09-18)

Rush continues to be haunted by a ghost from his past. Eve has to deal with ramifications from seeing her ex. Steffi has a shocking proposal.

360p (mp4 253.5 MB)

Rush season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In