Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is online for more than 7 years. For this time our database has increased up to 3300 series. As was storing all those files, everything was fine.

Recently has informed us, that they are not able to store all 70+Tb of our content, and will delete all inactive links. That's why all not popular links were removed.

We have had 137,000+ links to in our database, now only 20,000 links left. As do not provide us list of deleted files, we had to update links status manually. Now 99,9% of broken links are deleted, and we are working on re-uploading of popular series and completely removing of unpopular.

If you want to download some tv show that has no links - please let us know and we will add links with high priority.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Robot Chicken season 9

←Robot Chicken season 8  
Robot Chicken season 9 poster
19 episodes (883 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Dan Milano, Matthew Senreich, Mike Henry, Dax Shepard, Seth Green, Michelle Trachtenberg
Channel:Adult Swim
8.2/10(121 votes)

Robot Chicken season 9 episodes list:

Episode #1: Hey I Found Another Sock (air date: 2017-12-17)

Writers must take Fury Road to get into the office; Beavis moves on from his life with Butt-head; Robot Chicken's Nerd is a guest in Westworld.

Episode #2: Scoot to the Glute (air date: 2018-01-07)

The crew wonder if Doc McStuffins can handle it in the emergency room; investors are less than thrilled with the first generation of hosts from "Westworld"; the Scooby gang tell each other how they really feel, with dangerous results.

Episode #3: Things Look Bad for the Streepster (air date: 2018-01-14)

Daniel Tiger is taught the toughest lesson of all; Nerd looks behind the curtain at Nick's Arcade and hates it; Jabberjaw goes on a much-needed vacation—to Amity Island.

Episode #4: Mr. Mozzarella's Hamburger Skateboard Depot (air date: 2018-01-21)

The team discover the emotions of adulthood in "Inside Out 2"; the pig from Black Mirror tells all to Howard Stern; the Nerd forces his way through "Star Wars: The Force Awakens."

Episode #5: Strummy Strummy Sad Sad (air date: 2018-01-28)

Robot Chicken joins the dinosaur revolution as Fred Flintstone runs for his life; Sebastian has union trouble with his orchestra; the MCU hold an intervention for Jessica Jones.

Episode #6: 3 2 1 2 333, 222, 3...66? (air date: 2018-02-04)

RC wonders how Harriet the Spy would fit into the modern world of Cyberwarfare. The Midnight Society figures out what is truly scary. Alvin and the Chipmunks play Coachella for the first and last time.

Episode #7: We Don't See Much of That in 1940s America (air date: 2018-02-11)

Miss Frizzle goes to great lengths to survive when the Magic School Bus crashes in the mountains; Harry Potter relives his golden years; Dominic Toretto gets fast and furious with the Titanic.

Episode #8: Ext. Forest - Day (air date: 2018-02-18)

The writers can't get a grasp of Fight Club's rules; Zack Morris takes a time out with the Avengers. Also: musings about whether old Rose's Titanic flashback was just a tall tale.

Episode #9: Factory Where Nuts Are Handled (air date: 2018-02-25)

Robot Chicken wants to expose the monster in its pocket; Megatron goes too far in Beast Wars; Wile E. Coyote sees if he can Get Away With Murder.

Episode #10: Never Forget (air date: 2018-05-20)

The minds at Robot Chicken uncover the real reason Indiana Jones hates snakes. Maxwell Lord gets an inside look at Supergirl's weakness. Date My Mom focuses on Jessica Rabbit's huge... personality.

Episode #11: Shall I Visit the Dinosaurs? (air date: 2018-05-27)

.The proud citizens of Robot Chicken stand up and demand the Furby genocide be recognized! Who watches the Watchmens' mouths? Bitch Pudding doesn't want to hear The Sound of Music.

Episode #12: What Can You Tell Me About Butt Rashes? (air date: 2018-06-03)

The staff at Robot Chicken finally envision what a Sailor Earth would look like as the Sailor Scouts head out for churros. The Wicked Witch has some last-minute confessions you may not enjoy hearing. Richie Rich gets a lesson in capitalism.

Episode #13: Gimme That Chocolate Milk (air date: 2018-06-10)

The Robot Chicken crew witness the straw that breaks Captain Planet's back; a Spider-Man secret is revealed thanks to J. Jonah Jameson; The Nerd realizes his problems are Legion.

Episode #14: Why Is It Wet? (air date: 2018-06-17)

The creators of Robot Chicken revisit the POG craze for some reason. Mulan's disguise has worked too well. Rita Repulsa advertises a new use for her wand, and the Power Rangers refuse to pay the price!

Episode #15: Jew #1 Opens A Treasure Chest (air date: 2018-06-24)

Robot Chicken is there when one of Scooby Doo's villains realizes the silliness of his plan. Super Grover's secret identity is revealed! Calvin grows up but Hobbes wants no part of it.

Episode #16: He's Not Even Aiming at the Toilet (air date: 2018-07-01)

Robot Chicken reviews all the Star Wars plot holes that Galen Erso helped close in Rogue One. Peppa Pig's family deal with Brexit fallout. Some swine dare to make a knock-off of the Broadway mega-hit Hamilton.

Episode #17: Your Mouth Is Hanging off Your Face (air date: 2018-07-08)

King Kong fell from the Empire State Building; the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles don't have money to pay for a pizza; the Smurfs try some Sudafed.

Episode #18: No Wait, He Has a Cane (air date: 2018-07-15)

The writers of Robot Chicken tell Two-Face the most they've ever lost on a coin toss. The Joker bombs on stage, but not in our hearts. Jon Snow faces the greatest threat Westeros has ever seen!

Episode #19: Hi. (air date: 2018-07-22)

Robot Chicken ends the season with a bang and some nudity as the Nerd jumps the Grand Canyon. Stranger Things are happening to the school bully… VERY Stranger Things. Witness the greatest Japanese commercial of ALL TIME!

Coming soon:
Episode #20
←Robot Chicken season 8  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In