Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Review season 1

  Review season 2→
Review season 1 poster
9 episodes (1539 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Andy Daly, Megan Stevenson, James Urbaniak, Fred Willard, Jessica St. Clair Genre:Comedy Channel:Comedy Central Status:Ended

9.6 (14 votes)

The series follows the atypical reviewer as he goes above and beyond the boring subjects like films, food or art. Forrest MacNeil reviews life itself: the adrenaline rush of stealing, the dangers of drug addiction, the joys of sleeping with a celebrity, and much more. His unwavering commitment to reviewing any and every experience that his audience suggests often means his work comes at the expense of his family. Throughout the season, Forrest will answer life’s most challenging questions while dealing with the unintended consequences of such a lofty goal.

Review season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Stealing, Addiction, Prom (air date: 2014-03-06)

Forrest gets carried away while reviewing theft, finds that his threshold for addiction is high except when it comes to cocaine and takes his son's babysitter to prom.

360p (mp4 213.8 MB)
Episode #2: Sex Tape, Racist, Hunting (air date: 2014-03-13)

Forrest makes a sex tape, tries his hand at being a racist and goes hunting with his father-in-law.

360p (mp4 184.0 MB)
Episode #3: Pancakes, Divorce, Pancakes (air date: 2014-03-20)

Forrest hits rock bottom after divorcing Suzanne and forcing himself to eat an unhealthy number of pancakes.

360p (mp4 160.0 MB)
Episode #4: Sleeping with a Celebrity, Being Batman (air date: 2014-03-27)

Forrest bids a fortune to win a dinner with Ashley Tisdale and learns the secret to being Batman from his disastrous family court proceedings.

360p (mp4 191.2 MB)
Episode #5: Having a Best Friend, Going to Space (air date: 2014-04-03)

Forrest goes to space with his ex-father-in-law and competes in a friend-off to become his neighbor Gene's best friend.

360p (mp4 205.4 MB)
Episode #6: Road Rage, Orgy (air date: 2014-04-10)

Forrest unleashes his inner f**kbeast at an orgy and finds that road rage can quickly turn ugly.

360p (mp4 186.6 MB)
Episode #7: Revenge, Getting Rich, Aching (air date: 2014-04-17)

Forrest seeks revenge on a classmate from middle school, attends a self-actualization seminar and struggles with the meaning of an incomprehensible request.

360p (mp4 185.3 MB)
Episode #8: Marry, Run, Party (air date: 2014-04-24)

Forrest's marriage to a woman he just met complicates his life as the two of them go on the run from the law and throw a party at their communal living house.

360p (mp4 195.6 MB)
Episode #9: Quitting, Last Day, Irish (air date: 2014-05-01)

Forrest becomes deeply invested in a new job that he's obligated to quit, lives a day as if it's his last and receives an ultimatum from Suzanne while pretending to be Irish.

360p (mp4 181.0 MB)

Review season 1 promo

  Review season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In