Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Regular Show season 1

  Regular Show season 2→
Regular Show season 1 poster
12 episodes (1042 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:J.G. Quintel, William Salyers, Sam Marin, Courtenay Taylor, Linda Cardellini, Minty Lewis, Roger Craig Smith, Janie Haddad, Mark Hamill Genre:Action, Adventure, Animation, Comedy Channel:Cartoon Network Status:Ended

8.9 (39 votes)

Regular Show season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Power (air date: 2010-09-06)

Mordecai and Rigby must find a way to cover up a hole in the wall they created, and a magical keyboard they name 'The Power' might be just the thing for it.

360p (mp4 76.2 MB)
Episode #2: Just Set Up The Chairs (air date: 2010-09-13)

A birthday party is scheduled in the park, and everyone has interesting jobs to do. That is, everybody but Mordecai and Rigby, who are only trusted with the lame job of setting up the chairs. In order to prove they are not slackers, the duo agree to set them up without being distracted.

360p (mp4 74.9 MB)
Episode #3: Caffeinated Concert Tickets (air date: 2010-09-20)

Mordecai and Rigby need money in order to see their favourite childhood band. They decide to take on extra shifts, but soon start to tire out so they turn to coffee in order to stay awake.

360p (mp4 75.7 MB)
Episode #4: Death Punchies (air date: 2010-09-27)

Rigby suffers a final humiliation as he loses a fight to Mordecai over a video game. He turns to 'Death Kwon Do' in order to finally win one over his friend.

360p (mp4 74.6 MB)
Episode #5: Free Cake (air date: 2010-10-04)

When Rigby digs up a good-looking plate from the garbage, he and Mordecai decide to use it by eating a piece of chocolate cake on it. As their efforts prove fruitless, they decide the only way forward is to convince the solitary Skips to have a birthday party.

360p (mp4 74.1 MB)
Episode #6: Meat Your Maker (air date: 2010-10-11)

The annual park barbecue has arrived, and Benson is so excited he has ordered premium hot dogs. When things go wrong, Mordecai blames Rigby for always making things worse, despite his claims that he can 'totally fix it.'

360p (mp4 74.6 MB)
Episode #7: Grilled Cheese Deluxe (air date: 2010-10-18)

Mordecai and Rigby need to buy a grilled cheese sandwich for Benson, but can't be bothered to wait in line. Instead, they pretend to be astronauts, which results in them trying to out lie each other.

360p (mp4 74.6 MB)
Episode #8: The Unicorns Have Got To Go (air date: 2010-10-25)

In an effort to woo Margaret, Mordecai starts using a cologne that can supposedly attract women, called "Dude Time". Unfortunately, all it seems to attract are unicorns.

360p (mp4 74.1 MB)
Episode #9: Prank Callers (air date: 2010-11-01)

Mordecai and Rigby's constant prank calls result in one of their victims sending them back in time to the eighties.

360p (mp4 76.3 MB)
Episode #10: Don (air date: 2010-11-08)

When the park is going to be audited, the guys must find a way to sort their taxes out or face it being closed down. Mordecai suggests Rigby's accountant brother, Don, but Rigby must first get over a long running feud.

360p (mp4 74.7 MB)
Episode #11: Rigby's Body (air date: 2010-11-15)

After gorging on snacks at the snack bar, Rigby suffers an unfortunate accident as his consciousness separates from his body.

360p (mp4 74.4 MB)
Episode #12: Mordecai and the Rigbys (air date: 2010-11-22)

After ordering a bunch of shirts for a fake band, Mordecai and Rigby find themselves having to learn to play for real to avoid looking like idiots at the local open mic night.

360p (mp4 75.3 MB)
  Regular Show season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In