Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Ravenswood season 1

Ravenswood season 1 poster
10 episodes (8218 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Tyler Blackburn, Britne Oldford, Nicole Gale Anderson, Merritt Patterson, Brett Dier, Meg Foster, Laura Allen, Haley Lu Richardson, Steven Cabral Genre:Drama, Horror Channel:ABC Family Status:Ended

8.6 (5 votes)

The dramatic story of Ravenswood got its name from a town where the events of the series take place. This is a very strange and extraordinary town. Every time some very queer phenomena happen that don’t have any explanation. And what is more – the locals are not surprised with them. They also go with periodical deaths which come up from time to time. People tell that the events in Ravenswood are connected with ancient curse on the town. And exactly this curse disturbs the peace and doesn’t allow the locals to live their common lives. But the majority of citizens treat these stories as a fairy-tale or myth and simply underrate them. Among them we may see five young men – the protagonists of the series. They are not familiar with each other but are brought together in a random way. As it turned out they are connected with this horrible curse. To get rid of it they should find out what is going on in the town and on whom and by who the spell is cast. Discovering their past the main characters unravel a huge quantity of mysteries and secrets. Is there any way to lift the curse or the town is doomed?

Ravenswood season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2013-10-22)

After opting to stay in Ravenswood to help out new pal Miranda, Caleb begins to rethink his decision, especially after he meets Miranda's cold and unwelcoming uncle Raymond. Caleb also has some unpleasant interactions with local resident Luke, who is struggling to deal with a recent family tragedy and its ensuing scandal, which has also swept up his twin sister Olivia.

360p (avi 348.9 MB)
Episode #2: Death and the Maiden (air date: 2013-10-29)

Remy begins to draw troubling parallels between recent events and painful chapters in Ravenswood history. Luke bristles at Caleb's presence, especially around Remy. And Miranda can't quite grasp her new reality. Meanwhile, Luke tries to make Olivia face some hard truths about their parents. And Caleb comes face to face with the last person he ever expected to see.

360p (avi 347.5 MB)
Episode #3: Believe (air date: 2013-11-05)

Luke is resistant when Caleb and Remy try to convince him that Ravenswood is being plagued by the supernatural. To convince him, they decide to try and contact the "other side." Olivia begins her own investigation into her father's death, which turns much more sinister than she was expecting. Remy grows more concerned about her mother, who recently returned from Afghanistan. And while Miranda continues to yearn for a connection to her family, she begins to feel like someone, or something is watching her. Meanwhile, everyone gathers for a somber event, and Collins and Miranda both offer Caleb a reason to stay in Ravenswood.

360p (avi 348.3 MB)
Episode #4: The Devil Has a Face (air date: 2013-11-12)

Still unnerved by what he witnessed during the séance, Luke searches for a distraction, but realizes there may be no escape from what's haunting the group. Olivia bonds with Miranda and is surprised to discover their families may have a shared history. And Caleb is caught between new and old loyalties when he struggles to share what's happening in Ravenswood with Hanna. Meanwhile, Remy and Caleb investigate an intriguing new clue into the town's past. Luke is surprised to find common ground with Tess. And Miranda thinks she may have finally found what she has been searching for.

360p (mp4 232.8 MB)
Episode #5: Scared to Death (air date: 2013-11-19)

Just when Caleb thought he was getting answers to what may be haunting Ravenswood, he hits a dead end and is left with more questions. Miranda tries to prove that she's where she wants to be, but Caleb senses she's in grave danger. Remy unwittingly uncovers a major clue into the how to break the curse, but further investigation leads to a truly haunting scene. Meanwhile, Caleb tries to reassure Hanna, Luke tries to get on the same page with Remy, and Olivia strives to reconnect with Dillon.

360p (mp4 206.6 MB)
Episode #6: Revival (air date: 2014-01-07)

Fresh off his trip to Rosewood, Caleb struggles to deal with the aftermath of his brief time with Miranda on the other side. Remy realizes her dreams may be the best clue they have into understanding the pact, but she unwittingly attracts something that is determined to make sure Remy doesn't wake up. And Miranda decides to haunt Mrs. Grunwald for answers but discovers Grunwald may have a ghostly friend of her own. Meanwhile, Luke and Olivia are unnerved by Collins' increasing attention towards their mother, and Olivia makes a major decision about Dillon, without realizing his true motivations.

360p (mp4 216.8 MB)
Episode #7: Home is Where the Heart Is (Seriously Check The Floorboards) (air date: 2014-01-14)

The Ravenswood Police descend on Luke and Olivia's house after something with ties to events in both the past and present is unearthed. Caleb's father decides to find out what his son is up to in Ravenswood, and Caleb is unsure if he wants his help, or if he wants him to get out of town. Remy continues to deal with lingering effects of what she witnessed in her dreams. Meanwhile, Olivia tries to keep it together in the wake of recent happenings, and Miranda gains surprising insight into Grunwald and her connection to the supernatural.

360p (mp4 232.7 MB)
Episode #8: I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (air date: 2014-01-21)

When Remy goes to a sleep clinic in the hopes of finally getting some rest, she learns her dreams about the mysterious pact may have started before she even realized. However, it soon becomes apparent that the clinic may be the least safe place for Remy to be. Olivia discovers some new information about Springer and starts to wonder if he knows about the pact. And Caleb turns to Mr. Price for a lesson in Ravenswood town history. Meanwhile, Miranda struggles with her place within the group and discovers new consequences for leaving the Collins house.

360p (mp4 225.9 MB)
Episode #9: Along Came a Spider (air date: 2014-01-28)

Mr. Price inadvertently sends Caleb and Miranda on a quest to investigate a secret Collins has been keeping, but it leads them to some startling insight about the pact. With questions about Dillon swirling, Olivia is confused when he finally shows up to help her through her latest crisis. And Remy and Luke are determined to prove that Dillon has been hiding something, which puts Luke in danger. Meanwhile, Caleb starts school in Ravenswood and Miranda tries to keep him company, leading to an awkward incident.

360p (mp4 224.0 MB)
Episode #10: My Haunted Heart (air date: 2014-02-04)

Caleb finally has to clue Hanna in to some of what has been happening in Ravenswood when she shows up demanding to speak to Miranda about "stealing" him away. Luke and Olivia finally learn what really happened to their father and who was responsible. With the walls closing in around him, Dillon makes a drastic move. And when Remy goes missing, the rest of "The Five" are desperate to rescue her, leading to an intense showdown with everyone's lives in peril.

360p (mp4 215.5 MB)

Ravenswood season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In