Site header
RSS feed

Queer as Folk (US) season 3

←Queer as Folk (US) season 2 Queer as Folk (US) season 4→
Queer as Folk (US) season 3 poster
15 episodes (3060 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Sharon Gless, Dean Armstrong, Scott Lowell, Robert Gant, Michelle Clunie, Gale Harold, Peter MacNeill, Peter Paige, Chris Potter, Hal Sparks, Matt Battaglia, Thea Gill, Jack Wetherall, Randy Harrison, Mitch Morris, Harris Allan, Makyla Smith, Sherry Miller
Genre:Drama, Romance
9.1/10(749 votes)

Queer as Folk (US) season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Mad Dog Kinney (air date: 2003-03-02)
Episode #2: House Full of Children (air date: 2003-03-09)
Episode #3: Doctors of Dickology (air date: 2003-03-16)
Episode #4: Brat-Sitting (air date: 2003-03-30)
Episode #5: There's Nothing Noble About Being Poor (air date: 2003-03-30)
Episode #6: One Ring to Rule Them All (air date: 2003-04-06)
Episode #7: Stop Hurting Us (air date: 2003-04-06)
Episode #8: Hunt(er) for Love (air date: 2003-04-13)
Episode #9: Big Fucking Mouth (air date: 2003-05-11)
Episode #10: Uncle Ben (air date: 2003-05-18)
Episode #11: Poster May Lead to the Truth (air date: 2003-05-25)
Episode #12: Drugs, Sex and Lies (air date: 2003-06-08)
Episode #13: Tweaked-Out, Fucked-Out Crystal Queen (air date: 2003-06-15)
Episode #14: The Election (air date: 2003-06-22)
Episode #15: (air date: 2019-06-09)
←Queer as Folk (US) season 2 Queer as Folk (US) season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In